Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thick and plush
 from Akron,Ohio,  Sep 30, 2011

Nice rug..thick and plush. My only concern is that the rug is advertised as" Ivory and Gold"..the actually coloros are more browns/black and a touch of aqua. Still a very nice rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were more brown than gold as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors were off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 21, 2011

This is a very pretty rug. It is not a real thick rug however, so you should buy a pad. It has very little if any blue in it so the description is a little off but I do like this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory/Gold Polypropylene Area Rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 15, 2011

The rug is beautiful. The colors are rich and warm. I bought this rug for my sister's front door entrance. She was afraid to place it there because she thought it was too beautiful and didn't want to ruin it with the high traffic. However this rug is perfect and has held up nicely. The only drawback is the rug will need something under it to hold it in place. That is easily remedied though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

Loved this rug so much I came back and bought a second one! We have two dogs and they are taking the abuse great, don't show the dirt and hair and vacuum up easily. And they are beautiful on top of it! Not very thick so if you are looking for a plush rug these probably aren't the way to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Wildomar, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

This is a very nice rug. I put it under my kitchen table but I'm considering getting a bigger one for my living room. The rug is very soft and feels great under foot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Colorado,  Jul 29, 2010

This rug is really nice - especially for the price! It's soft (so my dogs love it!) and the colors are really nice. As other reviews have mentioned, it's not really "gold" - it's more of a tan with a hint of shimmer to it. But, that worked perfectly in my guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from San Francisco,  Jun 23, 2010

This rug is perfect for our purpose. We have it in the multi-purpose room that sees lots of kid use with kids eating and drinking on the floor while playing games, etc. It is soft. It's not gold but various colors of tan and brown. The blue/green is nice. I like this rug and for the price it's what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Nov 4, 2009

This rug is very soft and looks just like the picture!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Gold color-It' is tan
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2009

I ordered this rug for my daughter's room based upon the color combination that involved gold and brown. There is absolutely no gold anywhere on this rug, it is TAN, a.k.a. light brown...like the carpet I am trying to cover up.It is a pretty rug, no doubt. I ended up keeping it and putting it in my living room,... but I wanted a rug for the bedroom, not another for the livingroom....just want to let everyone know that it does not have any gold in it at all in case that is the specific color they are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Machine-made Ivory/ Gold Polypropylene Rug (7'8 x 10'10)
Sale $247.34
Was $290.99
Compare $507.98
Save 51%
(11)
Woven Floral Arrhen Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Classic Flora Cream Medallion Corners Area Rug (5'5 x 7'9)
Sale $130.89
Was $153.99
Compare $345.00
Save 62%
Woven Beige Hern Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $80.10
Was $89.00
Compare $100.00
Save 20%
(1)
Back to top