Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Petaluma, California,  Jul 9, 2011

Very elegant wool rug. I purchased this rug from O.co after seeing it at **** priced at over *** more than I paid for it. Looks great in my home office. Gave off quiet a few lint balls at first, but that seems to have stopped after a few vacuumings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two . . .
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 10, 2010

I bought two rugs in this design. I am happy with the large size. It fits under an oversized dining room table and the rug is still large enough for its borders to show. The rugs are soft and noticeable good quality. The rug does look exactly as depicted, however the pattern cut shown online has much more brown than you actually get. This is NOT a brown rug with fall color highlights. It is a multi-colored rug with some shades of brown. The "carmel" color depicted has deep mustard yellow/rust overtones. If those colors suit your scheme you will love this rug. It is high quality and impressive to guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North caolina,  Aug 5, 2010

I was really disappointed in the quality and texture of this rug. The weave had several flaw lines. The edging was poorly constructed and had pulls throughout. Overall the rug looked very cheap and not the quality I expected from 100 % WOOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture
 from Northern NY,  Feb 4, 2010

I was very disappointed when I received. My living room is cream, beige and chocolate brown and the rug was a yellow instead of cream and the beige had a rust undertone to it. Was not as plush as expected either. I returned immediately. BEWARE of COLORS!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug still not lying flat
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2010

This rug is plush and faithful in color to the picture. Unfortunately it either had been rolled up tight for a long time, or packed too tight. Either way, it still isn't lying flat after weeks of being on the floor. I rolled it the other way for a while to see if it would help, but I still get "bumps" in certain areas of the rug. I am disappointed in how this particular rug turned out. I might never lie completely flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from ohio,  Dec 13, 2009

This rug is full of color and is quite thick for the price. Brightened up my dining room wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room rug
 from humboldt county, cali,  Nov 23, 2009

the colors are perfect and the design is great, but the carpet itself has a lot of lint in it and already has some loose threas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 5, 2009

I only unpacked this rug and took a quick look before putting it in storage for our new construction, but it looked great and felt the same. I bought it for my boys game room and it will work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought