Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2007

The sofa cover was slightly lighter weight than I expected, but it was still a good quality and I think will hold up well. Overall, it's very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton duck slipcover
 from boca raton, florida,  Jul 26, 2007

great value, easy to put on sofa, always prompt service from Overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from South Carolina,  May 13, 2007

The fit of the slipcover was much nicer than I expected. The fabric was a little thin, so you can see the color of the couch underneath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin material
 from NC,  May 7, 2007

The design/ease of slipcover was good, BUT my couch is light blue and cream striped and it showed through. Luckily I had a king size white sheet to cover the couch before I put the cover on. JUST BE WARNED; you can see through the natural colored cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Duck Slipcover (Sofa) Green
 from Madison, WI,  May 2, 2007

Slipcover works great. Color is a little hard to keep clean though. Overall great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Covers
 from Oregon Coast,  Mar 21, 2007

My couch and loveseat were hand made and special ordered. Therefor they are hard to find covers to fit them. These covers fit quite well. They are made well with tough fabric. You can not see through them. The color was a little off from what I expected but over all this was a great product. I would reccommend to others definately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the slip cover
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 1, 2006

This was a great bargain for the price. The fabric is a little thin but covers well and was so easy to put on. Transformed a dull brown couch into a cottage style couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Aug 4, 2006

The covers were hard to get in the right place to fit my couch and loveseat. They did not fit well and when ever we get up we have to readjust the covers and they always look tacky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from Iowa,  Aug 1, 2006

I followed the directions on the sizing guidelines. It still did not fit. I had to send the item back. However the slipcover was a durable fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, Texas USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These slipcovers were just what I was looking for - and they look fabulous! Fantastic price, fantastic product! Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fullerton, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the fast delivery and even better I love my cotton Duck Slipcover. I can't believe what I paid for it. What a steal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This slip cover would have been nice if it were of heavier material and not be as transparent for my dark sofa. I think it would have been great if it were for a lighter furniture. It seemed to be of durable material and was big enough to cover an oversized sofa. Unfortunately I had to return it because it was too light and wasn't a perfect match to the chair slipcover I had previously ordered. Thanks overstock for letting it be so easy to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Martin,  Jan 30, 2006

This slipcover is great if you have a large sofa. it is a little hard to maintain, keeps having to be re-tucked, but I think that is to be expected. Overall I was pleased with the color and fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Weymouth, MA. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Not completely thrilled with the slipcovers. They don't fit that well and I thought the material would be heavier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Albuquerque, New Mexico USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These are a great product at a great price. My sofa looks so much better. I am no longer embarrassed about inviting people over!!!! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from East Lansing, Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

Fine product. Transformed an old institutional sofa into very pleasant office seating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nutley, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

The slipcover is a wonderful way to spruce up my livingroom. The directions were easy to follow, the material is sturdy, yet soft and comfortable, and it is easy to clean. My only complaint is the extra fabric that needs to be artfully tucked in since my couch is on the smaller side. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from miami beach FL,  Jan 30, 2006

The material was very thin. I didn't think it was defective, just "cheap looking" The color was also off, I bought natural, but it had a little too much yellow in it for my taste and decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Circle Pines Mn,  Jan 30, 2006

This didn't work for me. I have a T cushion sofa that is 72" long so it was way too big for my sofa, and a love seat is too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington State,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this slipcover while it was clearenced, and there were no reviews listed. A few days later 12 reviews were suddenly available. I cannot get this cover to look decent on my couch, no matter how much placing and tucking I do. I'm very disappointed. Had the reviews been available, I would not have wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top