Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cover
 from AZ,  Jan 29, 2008

bought this cover to protect my leather sofa from pets. Its a nice cover but one of the seems was poorly sewn and it had a 6 to 7 inch section that was separated. I fixed it myself rather than going through the trouble of returning it. Its hard to keep secure on leather. It may do better on fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 22, 2007

The cover was a good value and was delivered on time without any problems. Sometimes that's saying a lot. We were satisfied and would recommend as well as use Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Slip Covers
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 10, 2007

All excellent and wash well! Easy fit. I reccomend this product from Sure Fit to anyone who needs to cover and have a sheik look. the natural color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton duck slipcover
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 7, 2007

I was pleased with the quality and the fit of the slipcover. Any excess fabric can be folded into a nice pleat and secured with the ties on each corner. The color and lightweight cotton stand up to frequent washing, as long as you use cold water .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa cover
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2007

Ihave a hard time keeping it tucked in and looking nice. Material and quality of cover are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOK A CHANCE
 from CALIFORNIA,  Nov 8, 2007

"CONSTRUCTION," WELL MADE AND OF QUALITY CLOTH. WASH/DRYES WELL. THE DUCK SOFA SLIPCOVER IS THICK ENOUGH TO HIDE THE MY SOFA PRINT. IT WAS TOO LARGE AND MY MISTAKE IN ORDERING. I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED A T-TYPE. I SEW AND WAS VERY PLEASED,TO FIND ENOUGH MATERIAL TO CONVERT IT. IT FITS MY SOFA BEAUTYFULLY, I HAVE A SNUG FIT. SOME I HAVE SEEN ARE VERY SLOPPY LOOKING. YES, I WOULD ORDER AGAIN. DELIVERY, I HAD THE SOFA COVER IN 3 DAYS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of slipcover
 from SC,  Oct 5, 2007

The overall appearance of sofa slipcover was good when purchased. After first washing, good although it definitely needs ironing. After 2nd washing, it appears to have shrunk and will need ruffle or edging added to cover bottom of sofa. Would suggest to other users not to put in dryer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Duck Sofa cover
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2007

Beautiful in color and style. Changed drab to stylish. Feels great and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Roseville, CA,  Aug 22, 2007

I bought this slip cover (natural color) to fit a very over sized couch that we have in the backyard under a canopy. The cover is large and fits well. The cover also is very sturdy and has been used by guests, our dogs and my young girls. The cover is easy to clean and sturdy enough to handle any kind of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it
 from Phoenix,  Aug 13, 2007

Fits and looks good.Color is a little different than shown.Most importantly my dog likes it since its her favorite couch.Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2007

The sofa cover was slightly lighter weight than I expected, but it was still a good quality and I think will hold up well. Overall, it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton duck slipcover
 from boca raton, florida,  Jul 26, 2007

great value, easy to put on sofa, always prompt service from Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from South Carolina,  May 13, 2007

The fit of the slipcover was much nicer than I expected. The fabric was a little thin, so you can see the color of the couch underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin material
 from NC,  May 7, 2007

The design/ease of slipcover was good, BUT my couch is light blue and cream striped and it showed through. Luckily I had a king size white sheet to cover the couch before I put the cover on. JUST BE WARNED; you can see through the natural colored cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Duck Slipcover (Sofa) Green
 from Madison, WI,  May 2, 2007

Slipcover works great. Color is a little hard to keep clean though. Overall great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Covers
 from Oregon Coast,  Mar 21, 2007

My couch and loveseat were hand made and special ordered. Therefor they are hard to find covers to fit them. These covers fit quite well. They are made well with tough fabric. You can not see through them. The color was a little off from what I expected but over all this was a great product. I would reccommend to others definately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the slip cover
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 1, 2006

This was a great bargain for the price. The fabric is a little thin but covers well and was so easy to put on. Transformed a dull brown couch into a cottage style couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Aug 4, 2006

The covers were hard to get in the right place to fit my couch and loveseat. They did not fit well and when ever we get up we have to readjust the covers and they always look tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from Iowa,  Aug 1, 2006

I followed the directions on the sizing guidelines. It still did not fit. I had to send the item back. However the slipcover was a durable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, Texas USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These slipcovers were just what I was looking for - and they look fabulous! Fantastic price, fantastic product! Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought