Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 Oct 3, 2015

fit right, easy to put on, washes well, priced right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 19, 2015

Does not fit all sofas. Makes my sofa look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Sep 15, 2015

The fabric is nice. But it shrinks when you wash it and the it ripped on the seam very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin
 Sep 11, 2015

Easily wrinkled, doesn't stay nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 29, 2015

Nice looking. Thick fabric, protects sofa well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price cover was great
 Aug 25, 2015

The cover does slide cause I have a leather couch. For the price it was a good buy. I really was pleased with the color and texture of the fabric. The fabric is between a medium and heavy fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa slipcover
 Aug 25, 2015

It was thinner than I hoped but really nice. Fit very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover.
 Aug 21, 2015

Ordered this for our couch about three or four months ago. We have a 2year old and two dogs and this slipcover has lasted so far and still looks pretty new. It's been colored on by markers and luckily it came out when I washed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

Got this slipcover to protect our furniture from our three black labs. This fits well with the ties attached and cleans up nicely. Also to quickly remove dog hair when slipcover doesn't need laundering, can run through dryer on air dry. Glad I found this! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner, grandmother
 Aug 20, 2015

I have washed it in my washer about 4 times since I got it. It has had juice, coffee and choc chip cookies all over it. I DO NOT throw it in the dryer, but lay it on my couch to dry. Looks the same every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa slipcover
 Aug 19, 2015

Have my house on the market and needed to update some furniture. It didn't fit exactly, but I was able to make it work. Looks good, but the fabric is a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slip cover
 Aug 14, 2015

Color is perfect, weight of fabric is great. Now if someone would come to my house and show me how to put it on right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 Aug 14, 2015

We purchased this cover for an old sofa that we were hoping to get another year out of. There were two problems with this cover: 1. You could see the pattern of the sofa upholstery through it. 2. The sofa looked like it had been covered during the off season in a vacation home. We returned it and ended up buying a new sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay in place
 Aug 14, 2015

After ironing this slipcover, it looked great when first placed on my sofa. But after sitting on it, it rides up from the bottom and inside sides. I tried using pool noodles to keep it in place but they were too large, so I cut them in half for a better fit but they didn't help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Purchase
 Aug 13, 2015

This slip cover saved me hundreds of dollars as a last ditch effort to try and keep a 13 year old couch. My sofa is big and puffy and so the slip cover didn't fit well over the back huge cushions, so I removed the cushions and it fit great. I found 4 large pillows at home store and it gave the couch a fresh shabby chic look. The slip cover also washed well on cold cycle and tumble dried on low heat and there was no shrinking. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Aug 12, 2015

Practical and easy to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have returned this
 Aug 4, 2015

The cover was missing one of the four ties but I could not return it because we were using it for a college apartment and did not realize it until we got out of state.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 31, 2015

Greatest ever easy slipcovers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Jul 30, 2015

Here's the short version of my review. Pros: * Machine Washable * Nice white color * Decent price Cons: * Didn't fit our ******** reclining sofa * The "duck" material was thin (duck is very thick and very durable) * Somewhat confusing instructions I'm not sure what qualifies as "duck" cloth anymore, but having worked in a fabric store for over a year, I can tell you with certainty that this "duck" fabric is fairly thin and not like the real duck fabric I'm used to dealing with. If you're looking for something thick and super durable, this probably isn't it. It depends, though, on how rough you are with things. If you're covering up a sofa that is only lightly used, this thing will probably be with you for a while. If you have 5 dogs, 3 kids in diapers and a messy spouse, you might want to opt for something different. I had high hopes for this slipcover, but alas, they were never meant to be. Did not fit our ******** double reclining sofa so I'm off to continue my search for a decent slipcover that won't cost me a zillion dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt cover completeley
 Jul 30, 2015

I have a small apartment sized sofa and this barely covered it. It does however, keep children from spilling, but a sheet would have done the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought