Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 15, 2015

These are absolutely beautiful Safavieh brand pillows. High quality fabric and thick down filling. I purchased 4 of these in the blue haze which is an aqua color and am using them like euro shams on my king bed. Totally give my bedding the custom high end look I was going for. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!
 Apr 27, 2015

I cannot believe how STUNNING these pillows look in my living room! When I opened the box I truly did not expect them to be so BEAUTIFUL... I love the colors I got and the quality of these pillows are amazing!!! I have gotten sooooo many compliments on them, it's unbelievable!!! Thanks overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 8, 2015

These pillows are so lush and expensive looking. They are Down filled and heavy so they don't smash when you lean back on them. I bought 3 black and 3 white to put on a white leather sofa and WOW does it look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feels very cheap
 from San Francisco Bay Area, Ca,  May 23, 2013

Do not waste your money. These pillows fell horrid, smell, and offend the eye. I was sadly disappointed when I pulled them out of the package. That's the other thing, I ordered two and both arrived literally stuffed into one plastic mailing envelope. Was impossible to get them back into that same plastic envelope for return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Las Vegas NV,  May 9, 2013

Great pillows! I got 3 of them! They look beautiful on my sectional! It would have been perfect if the cover was just a little softer! I would recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent accent pillow with great texture.
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 11, 2013

I needed a black accent pillow to pull things together in my living room and this did the trick. This feather filled pillow feels like a good quality pillow and the stitched leaves are well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture & size
 from texas,  Feb 6, 2013

This pillow is pleasingly soft & squishy. The pattern cut in the fabric is nice. The fabric isn't particularly soft but looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I HAD BEEN SEARCHING FOR.
 from simi valley, california,  Jun 26, 2012

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A WHITE PILLOW ALL OVER TOWN. ALL THE WHILE SIMPLY NEEDING TO GET ON MY COMPUTER AND GO TO O.COM. NEXT TIME I'LL LOOK HERE BEFORE WASTING THE GASOLINE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S A LOVELY PILLOW
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS RIGHT ON.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought