Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 14, 2016

Ordered the aqua and they are stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 8, 2016

no words...great pillow .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn
 Nov 4, 2015

Ilove this pillows they are very well made and look beautiful on my leather chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in white
 Oct 16, 2015

this is a fluffy bright white accent. Don't get it dirty and there's no practical way to clean it. It was actually TOO big a white accent on my bed but I tucked other pillows in front of it. Perhaps best for a teen room?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material, modern/fun twist
 Oct 3, 2015

Nice linen like feel, color is true, no noticeable flaws. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL DESIGN POOR MATERIAL
 Aug 28, 2015

was expecting soft and able to curl up with on the bed or couch. thinking it would be slightly silky maybe? no, this is scratch/itchy/uncomfortable which is sad because I was trying to go for a more textured look/feel around the room. still a cool design but sadly it has to go back as it was not what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Aug 12, 2015

Just what I was looking for and at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 Aug 3, 2015

Fast shipping, very cute in person, and is going to go well with my bedding set as a decorative accent pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WOW factor
 Jul 10, 2015

I ordered in this pillow in white and was very pleased. I'ts very white and very girlie.... a fun pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow, worth the price
 May 11, 2015

Normally I would not spring for the pillows, but I bought two… expensive for my budget, but I must say, it adds an element needed: I have these, "Safavieh Blocks beige side chairs" in my office paired with the "Vivica cream reptile desk" and "Winter's Peace canvas room divider". My clients all say WOW!!! Luxury, HIGH end, chic! ALL QUALITY and perfect. I am delighted with my purchases, as are my clients!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faithful shopper
 Mar 24, 2015

I thought I was in love with these pillows but turns out my baby loves them more then me she has to rub them everyday because they has this cool feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 9, 2015

Not as dark as the photo but wicked cute and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE WHITE PILLOWS
 Mar 6, 2015

IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND WHITE PILLOWS. LOVE THESE. THEY ARE JUST DIFFERENT ENOUGH TO GET YOUR ATTENTION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and decorative
 Feb 10, 2015

Good quality pillows. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Feb 7, 2015

Beautiful color and perfect texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love unusual pillows
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 21, 2014

I like this pillow's uniqueness. Very attractive to look at. I was expecting a warmer color of brown but it works okay. This pillow is not a soft, cozy pillow, however. The fabric is on the stiff side. Not a nap pillow for sure. But it look good with my other pillows. The stuffing is substantial and lends itself to back support very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is so pretty
 from chicago,  Jul 13, 2013

I ordered this pillow in white and it is very pretty. It's white not off white, looks very expensive,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 1, 2013

I love these pillows. I was eyeing them for a while and finally pulled the trigger... I was not disappointed... my husband thinks they look more like feathers then leaves but either way we both like them : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray was slightly lighter then I expected... the dark in the picture is shadows... its true color is the light color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality... thick, textured, leaves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Johnstown, Pa,  Mar 14, 2013

At first glance these pillows seem to be exactly as ordered except that the product tag on them list the color as "ivory" when in fact the color is "white"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of high quality but I just received them today so I can't predict longevity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. The only descrepancy was the tag listed the color as ivory but the pillow was white which was the color I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Feb 13, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised after I received the pillows: I ordered two, one coffee bean and one bay leaf. The pillows are very firm and of great quality. The cover was exactly as described. Note: the 'scales' on the cover are stiff but not off-putting. The hidden zipper looks great and feels expensive. The colors matched the images. Great purchase --- Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought