Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique pillow!
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

I ordered this pillow in black to go with a light grey quilted bed cover on my kingsize bed. I like the pillow very much as it has such a unique appearance and compliments the quilt I bought, which is called "Petals" and also has very similar bunches of 'petals' scattered around on its surface. The only word of caution I would make is to caution that the fabric used to make this pillow is much more textured than it appears in the photos on the website. I thought the material would be a very soft, suede- or felt-like fabric, but the fabric used in this pillow is more like a soft, black linen: it has a very visable weave and is not exactly as it appears in the photos. It is still a wonderful pillow, and I am thinking of buying the grey as well. It has added considerably to the unique appearance of my bedding set. I am very peased with this product and recoommend it for those who like unusual, artistic things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative throw pillow
 from western NC,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought the white pillows for a client as accents on twin beds. They are perfect and give a fun, updated look. I don't know how they would hold up on sofas with people leaning on them, etc., but they look wonderful and add a lot to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 24, 2012

I LOVE THESE PILLOWS! I am so pleased with these pillows. I purchased two white ones and have received nothing but rave reviews from everyone who has come over and seen them. I think I will be ordering more maybe in a different color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 1, 2013

I love these pillows. I was eyeing them for a while and finally pulled the trigger... I was not disappointed... my husband thinks they look more like feathers then leaves but either way we both like them : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray was slightly lighter then I expected... the dark in the picture is shadows... its true color is the light color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality... thick, textured, leaves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Feb 13, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised after I received the pillows: I ordered two, one coffee bean and one bay leaf. The pillows are very firm and of great quality. The cover was exactly as described. Note: the 'scales' on the cover are stiff but not off-putting. The hidden zipper looks great and feels expensive. The colors matched the images. Great purchase --- Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is so pretty
 from chicago,  Jul 13, 2013

I ordered this pillow in white and it is very pretty. It's white not off white, looks very expensive,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Johnstown, Pa,  Mar 14, 2013

At first glance these pillows seem to be exactly as ordered except that the product tag on them list the color as "ivory" when in fact the color is "white"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of high quality but I just received them today so I can't predict longevity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. The only descrepancy was the tag listed the color as ivory but the pillow was white which was the color I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillow
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This pillow is exactly as described. It adds a nice bit of texture to any bedding, and has a unique look. The fabric is sturdy and the decorative fabric pieces are well-attached to the pillow. I recommend this product and am very pleased with my purchase. If I ever need another pillow of this sort, I will definitely buy another of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top