Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO Cool and real!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

The candle is awesome! I saw it at a friends house and had to have one for myself. It is the most real looking fake candle I have ever seen. The wick really does move just like it was burning. Only problem is that the picture on the page is misleading. I thought I was getting all 3 candles when in fact I only received 1. Just make sure you read exactly what you are getting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flameless candles
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

These are beautiful, the best real looking candles you can buy. A little more than the usual ones but well worth the extra money. Buying more to put in all my candle holders!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Similar to luminare candles but cheaper. Flicker doesn't move as much as luminare ones I have but a nice value and runs on AA batteries instead of 4 D on luminare. Would still recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good flicker
 from Point Roberts WA,  Feb 28, 2014

For the price they need to come with a remote, all the higher end ones do! Its so much easier than hauling the candle out of whatever and flicking the switch at the bottom. Hey Overstock next time throw in the remotes. Tks

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have been looking for this candle for a year
 from New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2014

I first saw this wick moving back and forth in a boutique for a lot more. I have researched all over the web and this is it! I love it. I can't wait until they get the smaller one in so I can have a nice set for next Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flameless Candle
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2013

We love these candles! And have even purchased another set as a gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mystique
 from indiana,  Dec 30, 2013

i have found similar candles but they were far more expensive. great deal on a unique item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic flame
 from Dunkirk New York,  Dec 28, 2013

You can enjoy the ambience without messy melted wax and fear of fire if knocked over by your pet. I have seen them advertised but was still in awe of how realistic it looks. You won't be disappointed when you purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

These candles look very real when they are turned on. You can tell they are fake though when not in use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles are very real looking.
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Dec 24, 2013

These candles are very nice. One works very good and the other one does not "flicker" as well as it should. But, we liked them and decided to keep both.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystique candle
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Dec 2, 2013

candle is right on! Cheaper than price at **. Works well. Great for gift giving

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super candles
 from Upland,Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

I love our new candles, don't have to worry about flame and they really look REAL. We use them out on our patio too and don't have to worry about the wind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timed candles
 from Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

Want to get more of these!! My house is a glow at night and I live that I can go to sleep and they shut off automatically

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love these candles
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Jun 4, 2013

I love these flicker candles. I love that they have a timer because I never think to turn them on and they do the thinking for me. The price was very fair for the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mystique Damask Flameless Candle
Today $28.56
Compare $77.01
Save 63%
(1)
MYSTIQUE FLAMELESS CANDLE TAUPE DISTRESSED
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
Sarah Peyton 5-piece LED Candle Set with Timer
Sale $28.79
Was $31.99
Compare $36.54
Save 21%
(7)
Back to top