Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2009

Nice lamp. Solid and very detailed. Has a pair of soccer cleats and a whistle carved into the base. Has a slight weathered/ worn decorative look (bronzed-look). Very happy with product. Saw a lower grade version at a very popular dollar store that only had a cheaply affixed soccer ball; similar shade.One note: The shade came slightly dimpled in some areas because of the material and shipping process. However, still very satisfied with the product. My child loves it too. Good luck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a great little lamp. Bought it for my son's bedroom, and it looks and works well. More solid and better quality than I had expected, a heavier cast lamp and the quality shows. Does not look cheap, looks like a Pottery Barn type of accent lamp. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decor
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

The quality is great, that is why I always shop at O. I was never disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from wichita, kansas,  Nov 7, 2012

my frandson plays soccer. he loved it. he went to college with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive review. loved this lamp
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2011

Bought this lamp for my grandson for Christmas, he plays Soccer, and he will be thrilled with this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from Phoenix, Maryland,  Nov 11, 2011

Lamp is much more handsome than expected - loved the realistic coloring of ball, shoes, etc. Suitable for any age and soccer fan. Only negative is that I would have liked it a little larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer Sport Lamp
 from Ireland,  Apr 15, 2011

My son was thrilled with his soccer lamp. He can have a pair of boots & a ball beside him 24/7 now!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from IL,  Oct 29, 2009

I was looking for soccer lamp everywhere and found that this one is a best combination of stile quality and price ,it looks cool and we're very pleased with a purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Lamp
 from Salt Lake,  Jul 28, 2009

We couldn't be happier with this soccer lamp for our son's room. It has an antique look that is even nicer than the picture on this site shows. It looks like it should have cost twice what we paid for it on Overstock. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top