Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lazy Susan
 from Gulfport, MS,  Apr 2, 2010

I purchased two of these to keep items neat on the island in the kitchen. I think adding the word "France" to the description is a bit deceptive though because I doubt it was made in France. These serve the purpose, though I do think they were a bit over priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and attractive
 from Greater San Francisco Bay Area,  Sep 14, 2010

This lovely lazy Susan has a nice, solid spin to it, provides easy access to our family mealtime medications on the kitchen table, and matches our new stainless steel appliances. It would also work great for counter-top canisters, spice jars, small plants, or just about anything you want within ready reach. (It's also fine for inside cabinets or drawers, but why hide it from view?) I may buy more - for myself as well as for family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
It fits well in my kitchen cabinet for seasoning
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

I like it and I order another one to go side by side in the kitchen cabinet. Very convenient so I do not have to reach the back for the seasonings

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great lazy susan
 from New York City,  Nov 28, 2013

Perfect fit. After buying the double tiered lazy susan, I decided to get this additional one for a smaller storage cabinet. Does the job and fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking accent.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2013

Very pleased with this- really wanted the stainless steele to blend in with other kitchen products. This does that and more. The non-skid surface is fantastic- I can take it from my counter top to the table and be quite pleased with the look. I made a good choice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from New England,  Dec 10, 2012

This is the only 11 inch Lazy Susan on the market. It works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does it's job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lazy susan
 from 12563,  Sep 26, 2012

fair to good quality; there is a metal lip around the disc

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean modern design
 from WA,  Jul 4, 2012

We use this lazy susan under our mac computer to swivel as we use Skype. Because the measurements were accurate it fit the computer stand stand perfectly and the modern design works well in our home office application of this kitchen product. It also has a skid resistant layer in the center which I think would work well with all intended uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very specific and measurements were true to those described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves purpose
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 14, 2012

this product served its purpose for me, just using in kitchen cabinet to put my medicine on, kind of light weight which is nice but bottom could be designed a little heavier duty or better so that when i put a heavier bottle on one side it rotates smoother - i put some WD-40 on bottom so that it would glide better when rotating...it does the job, not sure i like the tan nonslip rubber put on top surface(was glued down but part came up some since not glued all the way)...it serves it purpose, didn't want to return due to the hassle of returning and then waiting for a new one of trying to find another one - works okay, plus not too noticeable with everything on it...not perfect or high quality, but looks nice - may have cost more if redesigned and sturdier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the acttual product has and tan rubber type of surface on top of the stainless steel(for the non slip surface)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is okay, stainless steel is nice, kind of thin and the roller on bottom works okay but not heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember what description said - should be listed to left when leaving our feedback
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty but not too "in your face"
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Apr 11, 2012

Deliver UPS. Box a little damaged but pruduct ok. Rubber matting was wavy at the edges but I think it was from the heat outside. Settled nicely once in the A/C a while. Holds more than you'd think without looking crowded and it's pretty but not overwhelming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. White rbber matting a little wavy at edges, but settled once it was on the counter a while
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this turned out to be a perfect solution!
 from West Michigan, Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

my wife & i recently purchased a small LED tv for our kitchen/breakfast bar. we did not wish to install a mount for the tv. instead, we looked for a lazy susan to accomplish the turning mobility of the unit as we would be watching from a number of different angles. this lazy susan is extremely solid; the thickness of the aluminum base is thick enough that it is not easily pliable. the roller assembly is plastic, however, it rolls smoothly enough for our needs. the weight of our tv is just under 10lbs. and a little over 20.5" tall, about 6" wide. we have no issues of instability at all! i would strongly recommend this product for this additional type of use along with the traditional tabletop use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. aluminum table/base, plastic roller assembly, grippy insert on top of base
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Tucson AZ,  Jan 31, 2012

We needed it to put under our Scrabble game. It works perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lazy Susan is a spinning winner!
 from Ct,  Jan 12, 2012

This is what you see is what you get. Good quality and sturdy. I love mine and actually ordered another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a high quality lazy susan, no cheap plastic tray here!!! The grip padding on top is great as well, keeps things in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from walton hills, ohio,  Aug 10, 2011

I got this product for my tv and it is the perfect size for the base of the tv. The liner holds the base securely. I can watch from bed or desk turning it easily. The chrome accents well with the black tv. It was just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfect
 from FL,  Mar 6, 2011

This works just right in the center of my table. It holds my napkin holder, salt and pepper mills, sugar and creamer. It keeps everything organized and in easy reach with its smooth gliding base.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Brooklyn Park, MN,  Mar 30, 2010

I imagined this to be a bit bigger and it doesn't look like stainless steel, more of a shiny chrome. To me, it is very cheap looking. This will be going back... Not worth it in my opinion...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lazy Susan for kitchen table
 from Danbury, CT,  Mar 1, 2010

I bought this lazy susan for the kitchen table, to contain the napkins and salt and peppers in one spot. It is a perfect size, turns well, and has a nice rubber top so things stay put.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and Clean
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2010

Good price value for the size. Seems to be made well. I have it loaded down and it still spins easily. No bells or whistles, but a quality "lazy Susan"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty product
 from eastern shore of MD,  Aug 11, 2009

This is a very useful product for the kitchen/dining room. Great price and Overstock's usual fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top