Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
defective circuit boards
 from chicago il,  Oct 7, 2013

When the tables arrived we put them together and both tables I ordered were defective(circuit board for light feature). We called Overstock.com and they quickly expedited two new tables as we were hoping that it was a problem with the shipping. The new tables arrived and they also were defective(actually one had a cracked circuit board). We were very disappointed and returned the second set of tables. Unless the manufacturer makes some changes to improve the quality..I would NOT suggest this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table not good quality
 from jersey,  Feb 10, 2014

initially ordered three tables. they were packaged well. After putting them together, the LED lighting did not work on one of them . Overstock quickly replaced it and the replacement arrived with a cracked LED board. After sending the replacement back, another arrived with a broken board, again. I give up! Manufacturing on this product is NOT good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging and durability issues
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 16, 2013

I initially ordered this product and it had damaged circuit boards. After requesting two sets of replacements with the same issues, I gave up. Unless the packaging and product durability issues are resolved, I wouldn't recommend this product. Sad, cause it's a great concept with poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED table
 Jan 25, 2016

I thought my wife would hate it. SHE loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED Accent Table
 Jan 7, 2016

Based on some of the previous reviews, I was hesitant to order this table. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality when it arrived. It was easy to assemble, and worked perfectly. Shipping was faster than I anticipated. This is a great looking table and the LED light effects are awesome. The only potential downside is that the base is not quite large enough to keep the table stable. If you place it on a thick rug or carpet, it tends to be a little wobbly. However, it is fine if placed on a tile or hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 30, 2014

Love this table it looks great. The order came quickly and was packaged well. I recommend this table for anyone seeking a little table not to large to accent their living quarters. I also ordered the accent cocktail table with this table and they both light up a room. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camelot - Our LED Accents
 Aug 21, 2016

We wanted our living room to look different so we bought both the cocktail table and end table... I wish there was an option to have one color on vs it changing colors but love both tables they're different than what you see in everyone's living room and the price I thought was not over the top in fact it was priced perfectly they didn't overcharge for a glass table with LED lighting so that was appreciated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Aug 14, 2016

Arrived in good condition.The lights works!!!!Looks beatifull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked chip
 Aug 8, 2016

I retuned the table due to cracked chip to work the lights. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass tables.
 Jun 20, 2016

I order these table and the light stop working .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The base is not so great
 Apr 16, 2016

It is looks a little low-end, especially compared to other similar items available, e.g from INSPIRE Q

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 8, 2016

Made very well... nice look... lighting cool at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Chic
 Feb 9, 2016

Love, love, love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ADDITION TO ANY ROOM
 Feb 3, 2016

I just love this table. It is NOT cheaply made and the glass is thicker than I expected. Many glass tables show waves or imperfections but this is not the case with this table. The lights add so much to the influence of this table in my room. It looks even better when the room lights are turned down or off and the table light is the only light in the room. Made well and the bottom is weighted so it will not tip over. I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mb
 Jan 6, 2016

Easy to put together. Love the product. I just ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms ragland
 Oct 8, 2015

i just assembled my table and i'm gonna send it back because it's very wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 26, 2015

I wasn't sure if I'd like it a lot or if it would seem cheesy, but thanks to so many great reviews I took a chance and I love it. It is so much fun. My husband saw it after I put it all together (not too tough) and thought I spent some real money on it. It was on sale and a great value. We plan on putting it between two small accent chairs in our Mid-mod vacation rental, and seeing it makes me pretty sure that I may get a dining table too. Fun stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Aug 11, 2015

i'm going to order a couple more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just awesome
 Jul 1, 2015

this table exceeds expectations - its much heavier that I would have expected and is great for a little accent table next to my 60" diameter swivel chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 Jun 30, 2015

easy to assemble and a beautiful accent to my studio apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought