Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for price...
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

Good price. One of the bases arrived badly scratched though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Brodhead, WI,  Dec 6, 2013

Love the barstools! Easy to assemble and quick delivery!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are strudy and well constructed.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

These bar stools are good looking, sturdy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like it was dipicted on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stool set was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these bar stools
 from new jersey,  Nov 19, 2012

I love these bar stools. They are modern, elegant and really simple and advantageous in construction. All the small details make them look so fresh and they are not only seemingly comfortable but in reality also. The height is easy to adjust and every day we can drink our morning coffee in the most comfortable way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent products and service
 from chicago,  Nov 15, 2012

Once again I received excellent products and service from Overstock. The few sets of bar stools ordered arrived in perfect shape and look just as great as shown. Near all they are really comfortable, easy to adjust and durable. Keep up the great job for long as I am a confident and returning customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and comfortable
 from houston,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered three bar stool sets in front of the bar and they are great. Simple and modern in design with a touch of classic beauty and they are really really comfortable. Easy to adjust, move around and to clean,. The customers love them and I love them as tehy are top quality and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always giving the best
 from boston,  Nov 7, 2012

Hello my old friend (overstock) This is my 6th purchase from overstock. I wouldn’t imagine how my life would be without overstock. I found so many exciting furniture and chairs, and right now I bought a set of these bar stools. Once you’ve got the groove you cannot stop. I am upgrading every 6 months my furniture from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and comfortable
 from queens,  Nov 5, 2012

These bar stools are not only modern but extremely comfortable. We ordered four into our home bar and all of them arrived in perfect quality, as everything I order from Overstock. Ste bar stools are easy to adjust to everyone's comfort and they look amazing. All high quality and cozy. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent stools
 from san francisco,  Oct 30, 2012

These amazing bar stools not only look amazing in my bar but they are extremely comfortable. I ordered six stools as I needed them before the bar counter where usually my friends and best customers sit. they love these stools and tend to stay hours just to relax and enjoy the comfort. The price was really affordable and shipping was fast. Great quality and look. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from California,  Oct 10, 2012

These stools look great and are comfortable. The reason we are returning them is that the hydraulics don't seem strong enough. The seat height drops about l.5 inches when initially sitting on it. We need the full height of the stools. Bummer...because they match our stainless steel kitchen with black lacquered cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking & comfortable
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

These two barstools at my kitchen counter look great and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Xlnt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from new york, ny,  Jul 21, 2012

best parts: adjustable seat height (whatever height you want, on a continuum) soft, comfortable seat has a back swivels all the way bad: a little on the light weight side meaning if can tip over easily. the base is nice and wide but still.. the chair is so light weight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not superb but sufficient and definitely great for the price. a litte light weight so i woulnd't use these with kids.. i might worry they'd tip over. also if you're a very large person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Stools
 from ND,  Apr 19, 2012

Very nice looking bar stools! Easy to put together. A little unsteady when the height is at full length. Otherwise very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2011

I read all the reviews on this product before buying and am glad I did. I love love love these bar stools! Extremely comfortable, with adjustable height, easy to move around without leaving marks on your floor. Easy to clean. Not a bad thing to say except don't invite someone over that you don't want to hang around for hours, because they will never want to get out of these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality, smooth fabric, shiny chrome, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality and look
 from new york, NY,  Sep 29, 2011

My husband was wishing for some great looking and sophisticated bar stools for so long, so I ordered this great set for his birthday. We have a small bar space in our living and these modern and great looking chairs fit into the atmosphere perfectly. Everyone loves our new stools, mostly us, as it is highly comfortable to sit on them and have a refreshing drink. The price was amazing, it arrived in no time and quality is top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 from Tennessee,  Sep 27, 2011

Thank you Overstock again for offering such a wide array of faux leather furniture! I don’t buy leather, but thanks to you guys, I have a beautiful faux leather couch and now these gorgeous faux leather bar stools. I love the stitchwork design, the shape of the seat -- which offers excellent back support and the susbtantial padding. It is not problem to sit in these stool for several hours without a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyris black fau leather bar stools
 from Illinois,  May 5, 2011

They fit the description, just of average quality, comfortable, nice, easy to put together

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? just okay, not great, not horrible
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, thought they might be better quality but they are okay for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from TX,  May 1, 2011

Looked for a long time to find these stools. Decided to buy and delivery was fast. Easy assembly and very pleased with Overstock and this purchase. Stools look great and are very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? really good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect...
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 28, 2011

These bar stools are extremely comfortable, well built, and stylish. I purchased them for my mother's mid century modern home. She has arthritis in her hips and knees, but can sit for an extended time on the bar stools without pain. The only thing I don't like is the zipper that runs vertically down the middle of the chair back. It is color matched but fairly wide (1/2 inch-ish) so it's very obvious. From a distance I thought is was stitching but as I got closer I realized it wasn't decorative. Because of the zipper down the backs I wouldn't want them in my house, but she's happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Niagara Falls NY,  Mar 16, 2011

These stools are perfect for the home bar area and are very comfortable as well as being trendy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top