Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 21, 2016

This mirror was even prettier than i expected. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Dec 11, 2015

Everything you said and then some! The quality of the mirror actually suprised me. The mirror quality, the beautiful frame has the most unique patina...In a word, lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savvy Shopper
 Sep 30, 2015

The mirror is lovely and a great accent for our new master bath. It is listed as powdered silver but there is a slight gold cast to the finish. In spite of this, it still looks good with our chrome fixtures. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 22, 2015

Mirror edges have scratches but otherwise nice. Not sure if I will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round mirror
 Jun 19, 2015

The mirror is pretty and simple. Definitely agree with others that it's more gold tone than silver. It's still a pretty neutral color so it goes well with my other furniture/decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror,,,But not Silver
 Feb 16, 2015

Like other mentioned...this mirror is DEFINITELY not silver, more of a bronze color. The box says silver and the label on the back of the mirror says silver, so it must be what the manufacturer considers silver. Overall, still a decent mirror and looks nice in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Silver mirror
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

It's a pretty mirror but the frame isn't silver color, it's more bronze. It's also quite overpriced for what it is. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Large, but absolutely not Silver.
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2014

It is a very nice mirror, and nice large size. But it is a Gold/ Bronze.. Not silver! So just keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid mirror
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2013

Replaced a mirror hanging in our condo's common entranceway with this product. Happy with the quality overall, although some of the mirror silvering was scratched during the shipping; Overstock was fantastic with a partial refund. It looks quite nice. Would recommend for those looking to get an opulent mirror on a budget!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, but the mirror silvering was scratched off in a couple of spots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror but not silver
 from New York, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

Love this mirror and really pleased with it but only because we were not tied to the silver color. It's not silver - its more of a gold/bronze color with a bit of a shimmer to it but it's still nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitely more of a gold/bronze color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy mirror!
 from Florida,  May 31, 2013

Was looking for a bathroom mirror that was not square or have harsh lines, yet big enough to hang over a 48" vanity. When I came across this mirror it immediately reminded me of high end hotel mirrors. I ordered it and it arrived a few days later. It is absolutely gorgeous and brings some personality to the bathroom! I love it. Price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was richer on the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and adds so much character to the bathroom where it was hung.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought