Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors, nicer than the pic
 from California,  Jul 30, 2011

I definitely wanted a grey-blue rug but thought I was taking a gamble, based on the photo and other reviews. The colors are great. We have the rug in a bright bedroom, and the color varies from grey to blue, depending on the light and angle. Very pretty. I thought the pattern colors were a little muddy in the picture, but in fact they are crisp and bright. Nice touches of red make the whole thing pop. I'm really pleased with the purchase. It arrived w/in about a week, in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, but cleaner, brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 21, 2011

I love my new rug. it's the perfect size for my living room and feels very plush. I measured for the 5x7 rug and thought it might be a little small for the furniture I have, and I'm glad I went with the 8' square size. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it and was very well wrapped for the trip.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, grey, with the slightest hint of blue
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Potomac Falls, VA,  Dec 15, 2010

The rug is great quality for the price. Very happy with the colors in person. I have gotten many rugs from overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color- fair quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 17, 2013

I love the color of this rug. It's a cheap rug and it wears like a cheap rug. it is very stiff when it rolls out and it was hard to get all the bumps out of it. The color is nice. Very blue with hints of blue- the other colors are beige, red, and black. I really like the colors and the design. The feel is decent. I'd order again knowing that my dogs will just wreck it and the color helps the room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 7, 2014

Got this to cover carpet in the dining area of my new rental. It is ample size to fit under 4 person round table with plenty of area to pull chairs out. The colors are nice and look like the picture. It's still somewhat wrinkled after two weeks and a little stuff. Overall I like it, the price was right and it does what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Summerville, SC,  Sep 7, 2014

We have had this rug for over a year now. The color was exactly what I expected. I have it under our dining room table and it still looks brand new!! Very easy to maintain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from IL,  Aug 11, 2014

The colors in the rug are truly much more beautiful than those in the picture. The blue is a steel blue or slate blue, not gray. The design is very nice as well. The rug feels luxurious and fit perfectly where I wanted it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from PA.,  Jul 29, 2014

The rug is very nice. Colors are vibrant. Quality is good. It will be interesting how long it last but so far I am satisfied. Colors are great in my room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from VA,  Jul 22, 2014

Very nice for the price. Color is beautiful and the rug is very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug
 from TN,  Mar 8, 2014

Just received this rug and the colors are perfect for my area. The colors are very soft and the blue is more of a slate blue with pops of red, green, beige and gold. I have it under my table in the kitchen. Very happy with the purchase, arrived quickly and in good shape.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

A perfect match for my dining room's decor, but really would have preferred a different pattern choice like a more antique look; however, spills clean up well and spots come out easily due to fiber content. Overall, a good value at the right price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 20, 2013

This rug exceeded all my expectations. It is elegant, beautiful, and affordable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 7, 2013

Great rug, colors as described, wonderful quality, quick delivery! I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - blue gray for sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is more plush and better quality than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Motif
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2013

The picture is far off from what this product really looks like. It is photographed in very bright light and it gives the blue/ gray the appearance of a white off white color and the rug is not the tight woven material it appears to be in the picture. However value wise is not bad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 19, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is just as pictured. It lays very well, just slight ridges that I think will flatten in time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking carpet
 from Long Island,  May 28, 2013

I was pleased with this carpet. It fit the space nicely and looks great in the office. The pad did not require any cutting down to fit either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description and photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New Jersey,  Mar 26, 2013

I put this rug in my dining room under a dark wood dining set that matched the dark wood floor. Its great and brings alot of color into the room. Had to hold the corners down for a week with something heavy to keep the rug rolled out. Came to me quickly and in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of rug
 from Medford NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

The rug was as expected. Color and quality. Nice rug for the small price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

This rug is beautiful. Much prettier colors in person than in the picture. Ordered several more sizes for the other rooms in my house. Love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Especially for the Price!
 from NYC,  Jun 21, 2012

This rug is really great quality when you consider how much it cost! The main "blue" color is more of a sky blue/periwinke in a light room with non-direct sunlight. The pile is very soft and the boarder/edge is woven to define the edge. We ordered another rug to accompany this one, but returned the other as its colors were not as defined as the Lyndhurst. In regard to the other colors, the red is definitely the "deepest" or "brightest" color. Lastly, I had no issue with the edges laying flat after leaving a few heavy books on them over night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In line, perhaps a bit richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug. Soft, short pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rug (7' Square)
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $233.21
Save 34%
(6)
Handmade Heritage Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (8' Square)
Sale $255.19
Was $283.54
Compare $430.77
Save 41%
(12)
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rug (7' Round)
Sale $145.79
Was $161.99
Compare $233.21
Save 37%
(7)
Lyndhurst Collection Sage/ Ivory Rug (8' Square)
Sale $170.99
Was $189.99
Compare $304.62
Save 44%
(17)
Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug (8' Square)
Sale $323.99
Was $359.99
Compare $661.00
Save 51%
(12)
Back to top