Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 16, 2011

I was a little nervous about choosing a rug online, but this purchase could not have worked out any better. The color is perfect, the rug is plush without being so thick that it wouldn't fit under furniture legs and the pattern is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 20, 2013

Very happy with this rug. I purchased a large one for my dining room a year ago and took a chance on this smaller 6' x 6' for the ajoining den. I was very happy to find that it was a perfect match. Love the color and nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price, I bought 2
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought two of these area rugs to go under two twin beds in a guest bedroom. The color is a good match for the image on the web site, a very pale blue-gray. The only trouble I've had with these rugs is the edge on the inside of the roll (they were delivered rolled up, as usual) doesn't want to flatten out. Otherwise, I've been very happy with them. They're super-soft to the touch (and on the feet), and are a nice, neutral blue tone that goes easily with the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' rug
 from pompano beach FL,  Sep 1, 2012

i was very pleased with the color and detail of this rug..great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks great
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 1, 2011

This rug is great for a small room. I have roman shades that match the gold color and together it looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect Rug
 from Wyoming,  Nov 18, 2012

Just put down new(dark) wood flooring in our living room and this rug was made to order,PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug was just as the pictured showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quailty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of th rug was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Maine,  Oct 31, 2012

This being the first purchase from overstock I feel I made a positive purchase for my home. Being someone who made many on line purchases I did read the description and reviews and I feel i did get what was described. not being an carpet expert I was a little disappointed with the plushness of the carpet . I have since then purchased thicker rugs. I found the information giving very helpful. the review the information on what to look for when buying a carpet or rug and overstock description of the rug itself. I have also purchased a matching runner since receiving this item. I will be placing this in a high volume entry was rather then return this for my personal dissatisfaction I am keeping this and in a few years I will replace it when i remold again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was what i was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I personally would of liked it better with more plushness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description to be good as well as the reviews. I think anyone could buy this rug with confidence and getting what they are describing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Tabriz Blue/ Ivory Rug (6'7 Square)
Sale $106.24
Was $124.99
Compare $214.33
Save 50%
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rug (7' Square)
Sale $165.74
Was $194.99
Compare $265.57
Save 38%
(6)
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rug (8' Square)
Sale $182.74
Was $214.99
Compare $304.62
Save 40%
(18)
Back to top