Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2012

This quality rug is excellent. I am so sad I had to return it as it was too large for the room. Hoping I find it in a smaller size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 26, 2012

This rug looks so elegant and much more expensive than what it was. I have it in the master bedroom with ice blue walls and cream trim, on a beige wall-to-wall carpet. Perfect. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of my best buys ever !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 1, 2012

Had to send back, wasn't what I was looking for. Reviews said a gray-blue, but thought it more of a grandma/country blue color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought the rug in the picture would be perfect for our dining room. Once I unrolled it, I discovered that the blue is much brighter than pictured. We did keep the rug but will be putting it in the basement and getting a newer rug for the dining room that is a better color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color blue is very bright - more robin's egg blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from California,  Oct 18, 2011

This is a nice rug. I bought it with the larger one, the price was excellent and they look wonderful together. I unpacked this one first and wasn't sure I liked it because it looked a little like it belonged in my grandmother's house. The larger rug has the pattern scaled up and looks a bit more modern that way. I really love that one, this one goes well with it, and the overall effect is good. They are soft, comfy on bare feet, very nice. When you first lay them out there are a few bumpy wrinkles, but these relax out within a week or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, but I'd have liked to know that the pattern was scaled down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from OH,  Sep 9, 2011

Very pretty rug. The colors are muted but very nice. The rug is very soft to walk on and lays very flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this choice of rug.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2011

When I first started to unroll the rug I said to myself "on no", it's grey not blue...BUT when I opened it up all the way and laid it down in my living room the color was more blue. It looks and feels great on your feet. I definitely would recommend this rug. I'm glad I went ahead as I was hesitant because so many others said it was grey and not blue. It's truly a greysh blue color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more grey than blue but when opened up and put in room the blue was brought out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it...soft to touch and easy to spot clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is exactly what I was looking for !!!
 from Brookfield, CT,  Aug 12, 2011

I've been looking for several months for "just the right" area rug for the living room. I'd seen many that I liked, but none were "right". Then I saw this one on-line..... There was no question that I'd come to the end of my journey !!! The size, color(s), quality, and overall appearance has done wonders for the room. I will continue to look at Overstock inventory when I need anything else in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent..... firmer than I had thought it would be, which I like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value , nice looking rug
 from carlsbad, ca.,  Aug 1, 2011

This is a very nice rug for the price. I needed something for my guest room, and am very happy with the way this rug looks. As always, it arrived quickly, and very nicely packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for synthetic rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Junction, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

Couldn't have been more pleased... The rug has a more luxurious look and feel than I expected for the price, the soft blue-grey is exactly what I was hoping for, and it's nicely set off by the vivid colors of the pattern. Very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug; color is really blue
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 22, 2011

I like the fact that this rug does not shed. Had previously purchased a hand tufted wool rug which shed for the 5 months I owned it. I knew from purchasing this type of synthetic rug, that it would not shed. I would have preferred a more grey rug but the blue color works fine. Good price as I've seen these rugs in national discount stores for over ***.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat more blue than grey
  • How is the quality of the product? The rug is very tightly woven and very soft to the touch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The other reviews said the rug was more grey than blue -- not the one I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2011

I was looking online for a while for a nice yet inexpensive rug. This rug fits the bill. The picture and description online accurately depict the rug. When the rug arrived I was surprised that that was the case. The feel of the rug is very nice ,it's nice and soft under foot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

This rug is true to form per website. Additionally, it is incredibly soft -- my two boxers love laying on it these days!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for price
 from Louisiana,  Mar 17, 2011

Rug is thin, needs thick mat on hardwood floor. Colors are muted, grayish-blue, just as advertised. Excellent match for my color scheme. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking rug
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Dec 21, 2010

Very nice blue rug. Very soft, much thicker than I imagined. Has a very nice, upscale look to it for a great price! Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 8, 2010

Purchased 2 area rugs for our great room. They are beautiful, arrived within a few days and are just what we wanted at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice!!!
 from Rocky Mountains, CO,  Nov 30, 2010

This is truly a very nice rug. Seems to be of good quality, tightly woven, no frays or pieces coming undone. The color displayed is what you get. I happen to use it on carpet so the thickness of the rug is not an issue for me, so it serves my purposes. I would definitely buy a pad if I were to have used it on my hardwood floor, not very thick. Nice to the touch. Overall, a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Oct 23, 2010

I am redoing, repainting our living room to a shabby chic vintage theme. I found this rug on here and bought, but was nervous about the color. It is a gorgeous steel/smoke blue and is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 3, 2010

I have made many purchases from overstock .com and I have been extremely pleased...the quality is second to none, the customer service is best---very attentive, and the shipment always arrive when stated and in excellent condition....I love Overstock.com....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 16, 2010

This rug is a nice as everyone said it was. If it is to be walked on then I would add a pad underneath. Mine sits under a large coffee table so it is not needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Majesty Extra Fine Light Blue/ Cream Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Compare $153.94
Save 25%
(18)
Primeval Blue Oriental Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Today $155.99
Compare $299.99
Save 48%
(4)
Preston Blue Tabriz Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $203.99
Compare $249.00
Save 18%
(8)
Back to top