Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND PRINTED RUG
 from Treasure Coast - South Florida,  Jul 26, 2012

I just received six Lyndhurst rugs - all different patterns - could not pass up the incredible sale and reduced pricing on this collection - not to mention the s/h charge. I had purchased very thick sculptured Royal Palace rugs from a popular TV shopping channel years ago. They were heavy and sculptured and looked beautiful but these rugs NEVER lost their shedding ability. My house always needed vaccuuming. These rugs are well made and alot thinner but I can testify that thickness is not always that great! After one week ... I can say I love these rugs!! Lie flat ... made well ... colors as described ... great pricing. I READ MANY REVIEWS ON THESE RUGS AND FOUND DISCREPANCIES ON COLOR RESPONSE. I FOUND THAT PHOTOGRAPHS CAN SHOW GLARE AND ALSO LIGHTING PROBLEMS...SOMETIMES DESTORTING THE ACTUAL PATTERN AND COLOR VIBRANCE. ON THIS RUG -- THIS PATTERN AND RUG SIZE WAS PHOTOGRAPHED AND STANDS TRUE TO COLOR AND PATTERN. I REALLY LOVE THIS PATTERN AND COLORED RUG. I purchased this along with a runner for my bedroom and it goes absolutely beautiful with my oak stained wicker furniture ... very rich looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERIOR QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Oct 26, 2010

Beautiful Rug. Seems very well made. Lays well on floor. Vibrant colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug not Blue
 from NC,  Jun 17, 2010

I ordered this rug, and it appeared to be fairly good quality for the price, but it is NOT blue. The rug is a soft dove gray. I could have used a light blue, robin's egg blue, or even aqua rug, but there was no blue in this rug. If you need gray, this is a nice rug for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs, excellent service
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 27, 2014

I'm so pleased with the rugs. The color is more on the turquoise side than blue, but still beautiful. Service was excellent....and prompt. I'd recommend Overstock.com to friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from new york,ny,  Aug 26, 2014

nice rug, not very thick but the pattern is classic, very good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality it exceeding my expectation
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

This is my first with Overstock.com. The product I ordered was delivered fast, the quality is excellent it exceeding my expectation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and very soft
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 6, 2014

The blue color was slightly bluer and brighter in person, but still very lovely. the rug rolled flat with no issues, very soft on the feet and so far, looks great in my foyer as an entry rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 17, 2014

I really like this rug. The colors are true to the picture. It is heavy enough that I didn't use a carpet pad. It lays nicely, feels good with bare feet. I would recommend this item to my friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  May 1, 2014

This is even more beautiful than the picture. Super soft, vacumns beautifully and withstands wear. I love this rug and am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than meets our expectations.
 from Junction City, KS,  Apr 19, 2014

Well satisfied with the rug. Fits in with the décor of the room perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful and comfy.
 from Forest City, NC,  Feb 22, 2014

I purchased this rug and also the 4' X 4' Lynhurst rug to bo into my new guest room. They look beautiful and match perfectly. I haven't had them long, but they look and feel very durable.. I am very happ with my purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4x6
 from LA, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Like the color. Color is more like a blue/gray. I bought door map and a large area rug too in same style. Elegant rich color. Would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !
 from Connecticut,  Nov 20, 2013

love the quality for the price , although after a few weeks it still doesn't lie completely flat, but getting better. the grey/blue is same as the pic and the ivory is more yellowish, but it worked for me . . . would definitely recommend, although I wouldn't use it as the main rug in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Maryland,  Jun 13, 2013

Looks classy and more expensive than it is. Ties a room together well. Great for a foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color and as stated in description
 from South Carolina.,,  May 3, 2013

Good service. I have two of this pattern and the color and quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Massapequa, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

Excellent value, last rug we bought for the same area was 3x as much and not as plush. other reviews also helped me to decide to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought already few Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rugs in different sizes & I really LOVE all of them. The combination of colors is the best. Thank you O.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect as always.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/Ivory Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 29, 2012

I am very satisfied with the rug. It goes well in my bedroom and the color is exactly as described, a greyish blue. It has very small little spots of a reddish burgandy in the design which is perfect for me connecting and flowing color from my other rooms into the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rugs colors were very true to the picture and
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2012

This rug holds up very well, I am using it in an entry way and it seems to be very durable. I have a very busy house and it get a lot of use. It cleans up well with the vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualkity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

i returned this rug because it was not soft at all. i have a lyndhurst majestic rug which is so soft under bare feet but this rug was scratchy. the colors were pretty but i wanted to use it in the bedroom and needed a soft rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a dark grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Heritage Mahal Blue/ Gold Wool Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $84.99
Was $99.99
Compare $172.95
Save 51%
(17)
Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/ Rust Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $56.67
Was $66.67
Compare $114.23
Save 50%
(18)
Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $108.79
Was $127.99
Compare $268.00
Save 59%
(13)
Back to top