Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from Canada,  Mar 8, 2014

I looked online for a round 4x4' rug for a small hallway...this is not an easy size to find and when I did find it the prices were astronomical. Then I discovered Overstock.com. There was a large selection of the size of rug I was looking for in many, many different styles and the price was more than reasonable. The order online went through smoothly and the time for delivery was more than reasonable. The product I received was more than I had hoped for given the price. It looks and feels like a much more expensive item. When I am looking for carpets I will check out Overstock.com first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Port Orange, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I am very happy with the quality of this rug. It's pattern is sharp and clear and the colors are as described. It's not wool which was what I was looking for since I wanted to use it in a bathroom entryway. It looks very nice. It does have the usual "poly" smell but that goes away after awhile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i hung it as art
 from dallas,  Sep 26, 2013

purchased to creatively fill a large lofty dead space in spare bedroom colors matched perfectly hung vertically and floated,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Tuckahoe, NY,  Sep 21, 2013

Factory second. The border is not even and is so obviously a factory second. This is garbage. I wasted my money. Too much trouble to go through the hassle of returning it. Not a bargain- just threw money in the garbage.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

I have to send this back. The color online is much lighter than the product I received. We're still wondering if it is the same rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate accept for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

The size I ordered it little bid too small, but is only a bit off, so I've decide to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price.
 from Clarksville, AR,  Mar 2, 2013

One is always nervous about buying a product online, but this beautiful little rug was a happy surprise. The color is right on and it has a quality appearance and weight. I'm so pleased with it, I've just purchased the matching design in another size for the adjacent room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily shocked at the quality, design, weight for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mote baby blue than gray
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

The rug is a lot more blue than I thought from the pic but I found a room for it so will keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from SI,NY,  Feb 13, 2013

Good rug... Decent quality... Not too thick and not too thin. Good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is slightly more of a steel blue in person than the picture. The grayish blue description is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate..picture not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Round Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Perfect round rug for our entry in our new home. I wanted one that had 'blue' as it's main color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, no surprises. Pretty blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and thick - feels 'nice'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from E.TN.,  Dec 12, 2012

I got a rug for my kitchen because I was so thrilled with this choice- it is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- better than anticipated. My husband treid to get to the toilet to throw up ( when sick ) & got some on my rug!!! It cleaned off with no stains or damage-awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top