Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the money
 from Kentucky,  Mar 7, 2014

I love this rug, The colors are perfect, and the size is exactly what I needed. It is not super thick, and there is not a rubber backing but for the money I think it is perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet review
 from Belchertown, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

Great carpet for the money the colors look even better in than the pictures!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money
 from Far Northern California,  Dec 7, 2013

Have only one complaint about this rug......after 2 weeks it still has not completely laid out flat even with furniture on top of it. I live in a cold climate so I thought that might be part of it.....so I have had a very hot fire burning for a week thinking that would help but it hasn't so far. Other than this problem the rug is very beautiful and seems to be a very good quality for the money. I have had many compliments on it already!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the rug. It has great colors. However, when it arrived it was not rolled up smoothly. It had many creases in it. Two weeks later, it still will not lay flat in those places. That is very frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Buy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

This is actually quite a plush rug. It is an attractive pattern, and like another reviewer mentioned--it may look like a patchwork quilt in the photo, but once it is down on your floor--you will never look at it with patchwork in mind again. :) I have mine under the dining room table, on top of carpeting, and it lays perfectly. We have a large dog that likes to spend time under our dining room table; so the original reason we purchased this rug was to use it to help "save" our carpeting. Once we put it down, it now looks like we planned it out for the entire space! It really is very attractive. (And it doesn't show dog hair very easily too!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the photograph are very true, if anything the rug is prettier and more vibrant than even the photo shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a VERY nice rug! Even though this is an inexpensive rug, the quality is very good. Was much thicker than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Chicago,  Mar 16, 2013

This is a nice rug -- the colors are good -- almost anything can go with it. It is in our family room, and really warms the space up a lot. I would normally prefer a thicker rug -- but with the cost being so reasonable, it really is a good value. I anticipate that we will use the rug only for a couple of years, so it was totally worth the investment for that amount of time. We laid it out and let it "unfold" for a couple of days before putting it in the space. We are ahppy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were brighter and more saturated in person, which I liked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good -- and reviews helped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is Great
 from Pineville, La.,  Mar 8, 2013

This rug is great It is just what I wanted. I have never ordered any thing like this and was a little scared it would look cheap and ugly. It is beautiful and I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is bright and just brings my room to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from North Central Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

A decent rug for the price. Was what I needed and the size and price were right. I bought the rug for a lake house and it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good. I thought the color was more green but turned out to be blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a carpet, but what I wanted for the area I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

nice size rug, not excellent quality but not bad and pretty good for the price, would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from OK,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug is better expected. As mentioned before, the colors are not the same as they appear on the site, but I knew this and they are the colors that I wanted. The rug looks great in my living room, and I even ordered a round one for my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more dark than they appear on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaultiful
 from Bethesda, Md,  Oct 2, 2012

The rug is multicolor. I put in basement is beaultiful. I loved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from New York,  Apr 28, 2011

The colors are darker and deeper than they appear in this picutre. Here it appears to have a "quilt like" appearance, but is is richer. Very pretty and can go with many types of decor. Soft and comfortable. I like it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top