Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from O'Fallon, Mo.,  Dec 28, 2013

I could not believe this Lyndhurst rug was being offered for the price. The weight of the rug is a medium/strong weight and will work perfect for any room.The colors are absolute as shown and looks so good on my kitchen's wood floor. The burgundy red against the black is very sophisticated looking. I did have to place some heavy items on the bottom edge of the rug after I unrolled it to help it lay down but within a couple of days it was perfect. Most rugs that are rolled up for a long period of time will have this issue so this was nothing I was concerned with. I have purchased several rugs from Overstock.com and I have never been disappointed. Such convenience to order on line and have it delivered so quickly to my front door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 17, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! Vivid colors. Great rug for the price. I bought 3 rugs from overstock for less than the price of one. When I tell my friends the cost on all they cannot believe the price and quality! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 15, 2014

I was a little worried about the size fitting and quality It fits like a charm and I am pleased with the quality for the price. Round rugs are a little harder to find. I recommend this product. My service was great too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Guilford CT,  Feb 4, 2014

I needed a seven foot round rug for my breakfast area. That size is VERY hard to find! Overstock had them with the design I was looking for. I have only had the rug for a month, but so far there is very little shedding. My floor is oak hardwood and the colors in the rug look beautiful with it. I have received MANY compliments. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely rug with a royal appearance
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

I love the way this rug looks under my dining room table. The colors and design are well thought out and the appearance has royal appeal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent representation and value
 from suburb west of chicago,  Mar 10, 2013

Unbelievable value. shopped at many local stores and other web sites, didn't even come close to the value and price of this rug. stated size was accurate too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ,soft, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my breakfast table!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered this rug for my breakfast eating area and it turned out perfectly! The quality is nice,and it lays nice and flat. I don't have a rug pad under it, but it doesn't slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

Love the rug. The rich colors make the room look very stately. It reminds me of the Oval Office. I really like the way the circle shape defines the area. It is not boring like the typical rectangular rugs. We have received compliments from all of our friends and family. They are surprised we ordered it form Overstock. I think there will be some new shoppers with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil
 from Leander, TX,  Jul 28, 2012

Very nice rug for the price paid. I will be placing this rug in a low traffic area. I am not sure how it would hold up in a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Columbia, KY,  May 24, 2012

Nice rug. Good color and quality. Size description accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top