Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great colors and design
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 1, 2011

good item for the price point and the purpose we needed...breakfast room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than picutred
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was a little disappointed on the shortness of the nap but since this is under a breakfast table maintance will be easier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Southern MD,  Jul 23, 2011

Needed a good sized round rug for under my round breakfast room table and this one at eight feet was a good buy. Would probably get a different color if I did it again, I got beige, but it's a nice rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at an Affordable Price
 from Maryland,  Jun 4, 2012

After just having new wood floors installed in my living room, I wanted a nice size round rug as an accent while highlighting my wooden floors simultaneously. Not only does the 8' Lyndhurst Tabriz Ivory/Red Rug fit the bill perfectly, the reds in the rug create a nice flow of color into my China Berry Red Dinning room. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Another reviewer confirmed my guess that the ivory might have a tinge of creamy yellow. In my case, this works beaufifully!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile on the rug is respectable thickness and feels very lush and plush with a felt/rubber back rug pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Roseville, CA,  Mar 19, 2012

I originally ordere a similar rug with a sage background, which was to dull. When this one came and I put it under 4 sage green chairs which I also purchased from Overstock, it was perfect. There is a hint of Sage in the leaf patterns on the rug and the contrast of the other colors really all tied together. I liked it so much I'm going to purchase another one for my home. This on is in my office lounge. Everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would call the Ivory background more yellow, but very pretty, if anything it was more vibrant on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, think and tight weave, edges are woven tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, except, in my opinion the Ivory is more yellow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Upstate NY and Florida,  Aug 11, 2011

Colors are bright and clear, pattern is lovely. Nice depth to pile, lies flat quickly out of packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2011

Rug arrived in excellent condition. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Austin TX,  Feb 9, 2011

We are very pleased with the rug. The quality of the material is perfect, it arrived on time and after a few days all the wrinkles from being folded were gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 16, 2010

Our rug is absolutely perfect, and we couldn't be happier. It came in right away, exactly as described, and in perfect condition. It fits beautifully in our new home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice carpet
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2010

Added a very decorative look to our breakfast table. Not the best quality but good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Boston,  Aug 24, 2010

I purchased this rug for my dining room along with with the becca cream leather chairs also offered on overstock to go with my expresso round dining table. It looks stunning! The colors of the rug are beautiful. The red is a nice deep red, but not quite as dark as shown in the picture and the beige is a little creamier than what is shown on the picture. It looks soo expensive! I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jul 29, 2010

I ordered two rugs. This one I returned. It appeared of lesser quality and looked like a rug I could pick up cheaply anywhere. The colors and threads looked richer and more vibrant in the picture. It was not what I hoped it would be. I went with another rug that was a little more expensive (by $40). I was as impressed with the other rug in person as I was viewing it online. I just took a chance on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great carpet
 from nj,  Jul 18, 2010

The colors on this carpet are very bright and it looks great in my baby's room. Really good quality at a great price. Overstock has it all, buy it with confidence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different
 Feb 10, 2010

The rug is very nice but the color is far more muted than the picture, much more beige and burgundy than the vivid red and gold shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Feb 15, 2009

This is the second time I purchased a rug from Overstock. I am extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of this rug. I gave the first rug i purchased to my daugher (blue tones) after changing my colors in my home, and I am just as pleased with this rug as I was when I bought the first one. Thes rugs are far better than what you can buy in local stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Ohsak Ivory/ Tan Rug (8' Round)
Sale $168.29
Was $186.99
Compare $315.95
Save 47%
(14)
Lyndhurst Collection Tabriz Ivory/Red Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
Compare $418.85
Save 42%
(11)
Back to top