Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug for under a round table
 from Medford, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

Bought the rug looking for something under my round table that would protect my wood floors from all the chairs sliding. I had a rectangle and the side chairs did not fit when pulled out. This fills the bill perfectly. The color was as shown ( I got the green) and the quality is better than I expected for the price. It only took a day or two for the rug to lay flat after being rolled and it arrived in only 2 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from north carolina,  Jan 9, 2013

low quality rug, I wouldn't reccommend..........................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not up tp par... I purchased a lot of rugs in the past month; this was the worst. Thin, cheap and didn't roll out correctly; after two weeks it still ha a curl in the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? semi
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2013

It looks very ordinary, inexpensive, and way too casual rather than traditional. I was disappointed. It was for the dining area, but it makes the room look cheap. So I am hoping to find a better one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is more green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well woven, but the material looks very inexpensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Atlanta,  Nov 28, 2012

I was so pleased to see that the site description was on target about the color. Delivery was good and a piece of furniture on one side helped it to flatten out in just a few days. Even on a polished concrete basement floor, with the Overstock pad that I bought to go under it, it is a very cushiony, comfortable place to sit in front of our fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually more sage green that what showed up on my screen. The green was what I wanted so I was really pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and tightly woven with a well bound edge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Mar 22, 2011

I ordered this rug to go under a round table in our breakfast nook on brazilian cherry hardwood floors. It's absolutely beautiful and very durable. The colors are so true. I've bought 4 rugs now from Overstock and love every one of them. Will definitely look here first in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from Snyder, TX,  Jan 26, 2011

The rug is an addition to our living room area as an area rug in a traffic zone. The colors are pleasing and fit with our decor. I am more than pleased with it and glad the rug doesn't have fringe. It's a quality rug and if you are looking for the color which we were it's a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly wrinkled
 from SC,  Jan 5, 2011

The rug is true to sage color and was a good value for the money. What we are still wrestling with 1 month later is the wrinkles from how the carpet was folded. It still doesn't lay right, even with heavy objects placed on it to iron it out. It is a shame. We are still hoping it will lay flat w/out wrinkles. It definitely needs a carpet pad to keep from slipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from Sharpsburg, Ga.,  Sep 29, 2010

Even though the color green shown in the picture was a little different when I received it, it still worked well with what I wanted. The green was actually much darker than shown in the picture. The quality is good and the delivery was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 20, 2010

I am very impressed with quality and price of this rug. It is plush and true to color. It exceeded my expections.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 25, 2010

Rug has a nice color and design which would go with any color wood and really looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green/ivory Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 7, 2010

We thought this rug was perfect from the start. We have dark wooden floors and an ivory square breakfast table to put the rug on, and the look is beautiful. Stains don't show up as with a solid rug either. It came promptly and we will continue to use Overstock.com :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LYndhurst round rug
 from Alabama,  Dec 14, 2008

I am very pleased with the rug which arrived ion the thrid day after order. It compliments the rectangle rug perfectly and looks great in my grand room. The colors and quality are great. I will order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT VALUE
 from Lexington, Ky.,  Aug 6, 2008

LOVE THE COLORS AND THE VALUE.... I AM LOOKING FOR OTHER LYNDHURST RUGS IN SMALLER SIZES TO COORDINATE WITH. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR THE AFFORDABLE SHIPPING AND GREAT QUALITY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst green/ivory rugs
 from nj,  Feb 18, 2008

I bought this rug in both the 8ft. round and 8x11. I like the fact that they look like an oriental rug but are not wool, wool is always dirty. The colors are a little lighter when you get them, but are still very pretty. The size on the 8 ft. round was also a couple of inches smaller than stated so just keep this in mind if it has to be an exact size. Would highly recommend it, and delivery was very fast, got in a couple of days. Very nice made rug for the price which you really cannot beat!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 Jul 1, 2007

Very pleased. looks great. Paid 900.00 for a rug that looks very similiar to this about two years ago. You can't beat the value here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top