For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from New Hampshire, USA,  Feb 27, 2011

I ordered this for my dining room. I have to say, it is a stunning looking rug! Beautiful colors. Very rich looking. Great buy for the money. When I got it unwrapped and looked at it, it took my breath away! I'm so pleased with this rug! Thank you Overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red and ivory rug (square)
 from upstate Ny,  Feb 17, 2011

i have just received this one in the mail last week and I have to say i simply love this style ,pattern ,,,gorgeous ..I have purchased the runner and i loved it ,,,from there i said this would look nice in our dining room and i love it ,,,from there i just purchased the round matching set for our foyer .. I can not wait to get it ..excellent item i am very pleased !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Antonio Tx,  Dec 26, 2013

This rug is even more beautiful than pictured online. It is very plush and we love it in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Georgia,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a beautiful rug and just what we were looking for. Excellent quality and vibrant colors that were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was very accurate, and the colors were true.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb product
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2013

definitely worth the money. Bought it during the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2012

This rug is beautiful! The manufacturer's label was on the back and I recognized it right away as there is a store not far from me with the same name. I could never afford to purchase any of the rugs there but with overstock I got a high quality, well made rug for a fraction of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from North Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

I was wondering what to do with this after my new wool rug came ( now that puppy is trained) : )....I rolled it up and was headed to garage when I happened to read the tag on back..."water resistant, moth resistant, indoor/outdoor, mold/mildew resistant, hose off if needed" On my porch it went and I couldn't be more thrilled!!!!! What a treat that was....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome...easy to clean ( had a puppy around)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath Taking!
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2011

I don't know if I'm saying this correctly but the only way I know to describe the colors is that they are so separate and crisp! They don't run together but do however beautifully compliment each other. The rug is very soft and looks so much more expensive than it was. It is exactly what I wanted! I could not be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color description was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't shed and is soft to the touch as well as to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Personally I don't think the on site description even came close to adequately describing how beautiful the rug is in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the price
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 5, 2011

The rug is beautiful! I love the color and the pattern. It is thin. But for the price, you can't get a better rug than this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top