Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Majestic!!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 7, 2013

I put this carpet in my kitchen dining area under my 60" round table. The carpet really makes the area look grander and warmer with all the colors on there. We love it!! I love the Lyndhurst line so much, I can't wait to buy more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than in the picture. But it's a rich burgundy that really looks good on the floor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels good to step on. It's not too plush but comfortable enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not near what I had expected .. disappointed
 from Virginia,  Jan 24, 2014

The reviews were solid so I ordered it ... not what I had expected. The coloring was similar to what the pictures show but the quality was poor and for the money ... nope. It looked like a rug you'd find in **, no offense to *** but you'd pay maybe *** for this at **** .. not worth the money. It is going back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!!
 from Jenks, OK,  Dec 27, 2012

I love my new rug! It's in my dining room under my black round table & I couldn't be happier with it!! It looks as nice as rugs that cost twice as much, for the price you can't beat it!!! It's not red, it's more of a rich maroon, very elegant looking!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much prettier in person! The picture doesn't do it justice!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and cushiony!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs.
 from West Monroe LA,  May 10, 2012

I ordered the 8 ft. round rug, always hesitate in ordering large items, the rug arrived, both my husband loved it, I ordered another rug, for my entrance hall and am just as pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been extremely pleased, looked at many more expensive rugs that did not look or feel as good as this one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 20, 2009

The Lyndhurst rug is a wonderful value. I own three. One is in the den, one under the dining room table and one in the living room. They vacuum beautifully. The carpet is a rich burgundy color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndhurst rug
 from parkland, florida,  Jan 24, 2008

this rug is absolutely beautiful. colors are vivid and bright and just what i was hoping for. brightened up eating alcove. positive comments from all. very thick and smooth rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SArach
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 27, 2007

The is a wonderful rug. I love the colors and the pile is just right. We are happy with the look and feel of the rug and feel it is a wonderful value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Red/Black Polypropylene Rug (8' Round)
 from Centreville, VA,  Oct 27, 2007

Beautiful, soft rug....just very happy overall that I bought this rug:))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2007

I put this under my kitchen table and it just brightens up my kitchen it is so pretty and the price doesnt even compare to how expensive it looks up front.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top