Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered this rug after the the original one I wanted sold out. Apparently this one wasn't available when I first started shopping. I am SO HAPPY I got this one instead! The colors are vibrant, matches my decor perfectly, thick and soft. It rolled out and layed flat right away. Works well with the vacuum. The dogs love it, too ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 28, 2014

This rug is a synthetic fiber machine made rug that we are using in an office. For the money, the value is very good. The rug is primarily a deep red with deep gold and black- color was good online. We put a high quality rug pad under and it doesn't slide- feels and looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under dining table
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

This is the perfect size for using under my dining room table. Easy to clean, and looks GREAT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for the Price
 from Fayetteville NC,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very pleased with my purchase that I came back and got the hallway runner. The colors are as I was expecting and the feel of the carpet was better than I expected...Thank you for the quality that you have in this rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Rochester, New Hampshire,  May 14, 2014

Great colors in this rug, very expensive looking. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2014

Very good for the money.Size is accurate and colors are vivid and just as pictured!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAN-TASTIC!!!!!
 from Maryland,  Apr 4, 2014

This rug is beautiful!!! I bought it to match the Churchill 12-piece comforter set I just bought -- and they go together like peanut butter and jelly! This carpet is very soft, the colors are rich and vibrant -- the phots do not do it justice. It is thin -- but not cheesy-crappy thin -- just right for under my queen sized bed. After 2 to 3 hours of having 2 laptops on two corners, the rug flattened out beautifully. This price CANNOT be beat! I searched high and low for a 6' x 9' carpet -- but everywhere I looked they were $XXX - $XXX!!! So I got an awesome rug for a spectacular price!! Thanks Overstock!!! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Hampton, VA,  Jan 31, 2014

The rug is prettier in real life. Thick pile, depending on the light, the red looks red or burgundy. I wanted a rug to put under my dining room table, so didn't want anything too expensive. This rug is a very good value for the price. Lays nice & flat quickly. When I received it, it was wrapped in plastic with instructions not to cut the plastic except on the ends, so if needed you could return it in the same packaging - lots of luck! There was no way I could get the rug out of the plastic without cutting the plastic the full length of the rug. Not a problem since I didn't return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Dec 6, 2013

I really like this rug! O delivered the rug within three days and I could not be more pleased that the rug was shipped through UPS vs FedX which left a previous rug outside my door, and I never received it. The size is exact, and the colors are much deeper than the picture suggest. Also the pattern on the internet appears more intricate than the rug actually exhibits, so much so that I thought I had received a different rug! After examining the pattern and taking a picture to compare, this was the rug I ordered. I would have kept the rug regardless of the pattern differences but it is reassuring to know that I received what I ordered. This was a great buy and I look forward to see how this rug will wear in the high traffic area of my back foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Midwest,  Nov 28, 2012

I have used this rug now for quite awhile and have to say that I'm very happy with the quality and wear. The colors are still holding nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as I expected from the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and wears very well considering the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cushy
 from ny ny,  Sep 4, 2012

love the rug, which arrived quickly and at a very good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the yellow seemed a bit more dominant in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. we enjoy walking on it and it looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 9, 2012

This is a great rug, the colors are vibrant and it is durable/ easy to clean. Would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Massachusetts.,  Apr 17, 2012

We need a larger area rug than what we had purchased before to help hide a blemish on the floor. I went to a few stores in the area, but very few had anything in the size we needed, and those that did had ugly choices. So we bought through overstock. Was much cheaper and we got what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for an inexpensive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Milwaukee WI,  Dec 22, 2011

The rug meets my expectations and looks great in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and feels very soft
 from Michigan,  Dec 20, 2011

I purchased this rug for the foyer at the entrance of the house. The carpet's design is real beautiful, and it feels real soft. I did add a soft pad underneath it to give it a more luxurious feel. No regrets here :-).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Blue Ridge , GA,  Sep 3, 2011

Short & to the point. We love it! It looks and feel so good and matched our decor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific feel & quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from Cushing OK,  Jun 2, 2011

This rug is beautiful and rich looking. No shedding at all...Soft

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes..
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Salem, OR,  Apr 13, 2011

This rug looks just beautiful in our living room. We also purchased the Durable Hard Surface/Carpet 6x9 pad, which only adds to its luxury look and feel. Regarding comments as to shade of red, the color is not as "bright red" as I expected, but wouldn't change a thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2011

Rug arrived within 5 days of ordering. Colors on the actual rug are very true to real life. Rug flattened out after 2 days. Very happy with the quality and at this price you can't beat it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rug
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2011

I love this rug! It adds beautiful color and style to my formal living room. The color is a bit more red than burgundy but still beautiful. The rug is of very high quality. I would recommend this rug to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Red/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $127.47
Was $149.97
Compare $264.95
Save 52%
(25)
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Black/ Red Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $119.84
Was $140.99
Compare $309.09
Save 61%
(21)
Ariana Palace Red Area Rug (6' 7 x 9' 6)
Sale $120.69
Was $141.99
Compare $195.00
Save 38%
(1)
Lyndhurst Collection Isfan Red/ Multi Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $123.51
Was $145.31
Compare $313.34
Save 61%
(11)
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Ivory/ Red Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $127.49
Was $149.99
Compare $257.02
Save 50%
(27)
Lyndhurst Collection Red/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $126.64
Was $148.99
Compare $304.99
Save 58%
(9)
Back to top