Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug will not lay flat
 from metro Milwaukee,  Dec 10, 2011

Rug is mostly as described - however rolled so tightly that inner short edge of roll has a permanent bend and will not lay flat on hard surface - even after laying bottom-side up and trying other means to uncurl for several weeks. Purchased the under-mat as recommended but doesnt help those 2 corners on one end that keep curling up. Keep tripping on those 2 corners. Why not roll on the opposite side? so corners curl down. i can see if laid on carpet, it might lay flatter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

Not a super high quality item, but pretty stylish. Colors and pattern work well with my decor!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Boise, idaho,  Apr 23, 2013

The colors and description was accurate. It has some thickness to it so it seems to be good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really good considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Sun Lakes, AZ,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the perfect rug for my master bathroom. Nice quality. Beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner for our entrance way
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

While I wanted a wool runner, this pattern and color worked best for my entrance hallway. It's holding beautifully and seems to accept the traffic and hide the soil from outside well. The pattern is slightly off center but is hard to notice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from Oro Valley, Az,  Dec 14, 2012

As you can see from my other reviews I bought 4 of these rugs in different sizes and shapes. I am very pleased with all of them. Good quality at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hampton, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

The rug looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. This is my third rug purchased through Overstock.com and I have been VERY pleased each time. They offer quality products at really good prices and I don't have to fight the mall to get them! Will continue to check Overstock.com when I need something and I have already referred it to many of my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is kind of a brick red and the green is olive. Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning hall runner!
 from Lancaster, Pennsylvania,  Sep 14, 2011

This was my first Overstock.com purchase. I spent hours looking at the photos and reading the reviews. Imagine my disappointment when there was no review for the rug that both my husband & I fell in love with. Not to worry; it arrived today and each of us are positively pleased that we made the right choice. We have 4 dogs & 2 cats and they all have cast their "paws up" approval vote on this purchase. You definitely will need a carpet pad for this runner as I believe the website mentions. If you are looking for a more muted red (in your carpet), do not purchase this as the color is bright; but so gorgeous. We just installed cherry laminate flooring in our home and this runner is the perfect companion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was more vibrant than what appeared on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel that the rug is more beautiful than what was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Red/ Multi Rug (6' Square)
Sale $82.44
Was $96.99
Compare $171.35
Save 52%
(7)
Back to top