Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors not at pictured
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

I was looking for a beige/brown rug. This one is darker than pictured, and more gold, than brown. If it wasn't such a hassle, I would have returned it. I did return the smaller one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst oval rug
 from Scottsboro AL,  Jan 18, 2014

I love this rug. I really like the colors (picture is accurate) and the pattern. Doesn't slide so no need for pad. I would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

This rug is exactly as pictured and even higher quality than I expected for the price. A great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy under my feet. Beautiful muted colors...
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

I needed to replace a much too small rug under my kitchen pub style table. This fills the space perfectly. The colors are muted and neutral. The softness and texture feels great. Because it is weighed down I did not use padding. Didn't need it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was not to our taste
 from Erie , PA.,  Jul 30, 2013

Overall , the rug was as pictured , but was not bold enough for our color scheme. We are now looking at your other selections , and confident we will find something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round lindhurst paisley
 from chicago IL,  Jul 20, 2013

Rug is as appeared online. Layed flat nicely. Good color combo for hiding lint/dirt/etc. Easy to vacuum. Good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Paisley Rug
 from Columbus,IN,  May 8, 2013

Love the rug. It is my 3rd tome purchasing this pattern of this rug. I have 4 runners and 2 rectangle rugs and now this round rug I bought to put under my breakfast room table. The other rugs are in very busy areas also. The rectangle rugs are in a large kitchen with alsot of traffic and the runners are in two long hallways. I also have 4 dogs that are in my home and these rugs show no wear and very little dirt. Wonderful rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. love the way it resists srains and doesn't show dirt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought this rug to go under my 36" square coffee table in my living room. Previously I had a larger, darker colored rug over my hardwood floors. I wanted something lighter and smaller for spring and summer. Plus this one will hide dog hair much better! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The size was ideal. Overall I m satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug was close to what I expected from the website photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug was acceptable. This is not a high end wool rug, but neither was the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but not exactly what I had visualized.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exactly what I expected.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

This rug arrived on time and was surprisingly exactly what I expected. The colors and texture are perfect and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Arkadelphia, Arkansas,  Sep 11, 2012

Am very please with the product. Only negative thing about on-line review is that it is hard to determine exact colors on some of the items, such as determining if it is navy blue or black, or dark green. Some descriptions do not give enough detail in listing color(s). The item I ordered worked out great in my den, the price was great and I enjoy it daily. The rug is a wonderful accent in the room. This was my first time to order from Overstock.com, but believe I've found a new venue for shopping. Delivery was very timely. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of moderately high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top