Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The rug is beautiful! It is the perfect size for our foyer. While the gold is a bit more "gold" than the picture the colors still work well and actually looks richer than the picture. The texture is nice and thick. I am very pleased with the rug and extremely pleased with the price. I looked at stores for a rug and the ones with a comparable price were much smaller. Great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2014

This rug arrived and I love the design and colors! It has more cushion in the step of it than I'd anticipated. Very nice in front of my sink as it seems to give me relief from the hard tile floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than I Expected
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2014

I ordered three of these rugs in two sizes. They look beautiful on my hardwood floors. The surprise was the accent color I was able to draw from the design. There is rust and dark red in the design. The only slight downside is that the texture of the rugs seems to be such that it will pill after awhile, I am sure. They look nice, the price was right and the delivery was fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for the entry way
 from Dixie,  Feb 26, 2014

We needed to replace some other rugs for the entry from the front porch, entry from the garage and in the hallway. I bought different sizes for each area and it worked perfectly. Thanks O

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from colorado,  Feb 4, 2014

Have had these rugs in a traffic pattern location for 6 months and they continue to look great. Guests frequently comment on the appearance and quality. Great quality especially for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from NJ,  Oct 13, 2013

Great price for the quality of rug. Colors are beige, rust, sage green and a tanish gold. Worked well for my kitchen and foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paisley rugs
 from westlake oh,  Oct 10, 2013

much better looking than the picture, which is a good thing. They look great in our bed room. a great set of rugs for the $

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

Love it so much I bought another one and a runner to match them. Works great in my dinning room and top of my stairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and more.....
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2013

For the price..... you cannot, I mean CANNOT beat these rugs!!!! Simply amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just waht I needed
 from GA,  Jul 31, 2013

I needed a muted color scheme so it wouldn't conflict with other patterns in the room. I received exactly what I wanted. It came quickly and was put on the floor soon after. It didn't curl from being wrapped up for so long and lays nice and flat in the foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from phila pa,  Jul 30, 2013

After having a laminate floor installed in my living room, i knew it would be challenging to find area rugs to match my furniture. I didn't want a solid colored rug. The pattern & color tones of this area rug were a perfect match. I already purchased the runner & the larger area rug so this smaller rug will complete the room. What a great find. The price & quality are great as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A SIMPLY LOVELY RUG
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 29, 2013

IT IS SIMPLY A MASTERPIECE GREAT PRICE NICELY MADE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS PLUSH AND LOVELY WORKS WELL IN MY GUEST BEDROOM HIGHKY RECOMMEND
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from East Meadow, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

Nice Rug. It is soft. The colors were a little more muted than I wanted, but nice rug overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndhurst rug
 from Finger lakes,ny,  Jan 15, 2013

Other than colors being a bit off the rug is nice--nice quality--cleaning easy--no shedding--size is nice--the pattern is really nice--I have on in the red/rust color & love it---especially like all the size choices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellow/gold that picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice---cleans up nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors a bit off--looks more sage/greens in pic but truly gold/yellow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug for the money!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 26, 2012

I put this rug right inside my front door. It's not particularly cushiony, but it looks quite nice and is washable - a huge plus due to the high traffic. I have it near my real Oriental rug from Ethan Allen, plus some mahagony and walnut furniture, and it looks very nice. I thought it was a great value and would absolutely buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched - more gold than tan, as other reviewers noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not overly cushiony, but for a hard-used entranceway, just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug; great price; no pilling
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I have always been very happy with the faux oriental rugs I buy from Overstock. They are function for the areas I use them and very easy to clean up any spills. This one is no exception. I like it as well for the bathroom as others I've seen for triple the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more brown than gold. Works perfectly on my travertine bathroom floor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is fairl thin, but very comfortable on the feet and perfect for the bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Lanesboro, MA,  Jun 26, 2012

So happy with the rugs. I had been having difficulty finding two area rugs that fit in my room. These fit well, the colors coordinated with my other oriental rug perfectly. The quality was great , and the rugs are very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was richer than the site/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 19, 2012

I love this rug so much, I'm ordering another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is darker than color on the site about a shade. But it still works in the space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome deal for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not plush
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Nov 10, 2011

Rug was a little thin. Would've gotten 5 stars had it been plusher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the size and quality of these carpets ... only the color is not exactly as shown ... but not a bad color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little different - the red is more prominent and the tan and litttle more yellow to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $51.77
Was $60.91
Compare $123.95
Save 58%
(25)
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $42.49
Was $49.99
Compare $55.49
Save 23%
(294)
Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $62.16
Was $73.13
Compare $123.95
Save 50%
(43)
Back to top