Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The rug is beautiful! It is the perfect size for our foyer. While the gold is a bit more "gold" than the picture the colors still work well and actually looks richer than the picture. The texture is nice and thick. I am very pleased with the rug and extremely pleased with the price. I looked at stores for a rug and the ones with a comparable price were much smaller. Great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive. More orange than I thought, but i
 from austin, texas,  Sep 25, 2014

Lovely design, sits flat. Overall nice rug. Pretty pattern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

Liked this 3 x 5 so much that I ordered a 4 x 4 also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Wareham, MA,  Sep 5, 2014

This rug is just what I was looking for my entryway. It fits under when the door opens, matches my decor perfectly with a small pattern and subdued, but not dull, colors and most of all does not show dirt. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and thanks to the other raters!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely exceeded my expectations!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

After reading reviews, was a little concerned re: color representation and quality of the design. The picture is slightly off, the colors look flat and antiqued, where the colors of the actual rug are a bit brighter, not overwhelmingly so, just different than the pic. One reviewer described one of the colors as purple and that concerned me, my rug has splashes of a deep red/rust color, a lighter version of this, sage, black, and warm beige/browns. This rug is exactly what I wanted for my foyer/the entrance to the den.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from southwest,  Jun 19, 2014

This rug is a value for the price.Love the blend of the colors in gold, rust,olive and black blended to a beautiful presentation, We are using it in our home office and able to move the chair easily. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and pattern!
 from Philadelphia,  May 28, 2014

Nice accent rug. The quality is good for the price. It look great on our travertine tiles and creates a classy entrance to our room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 x 5 rug
 from Seattle,  May 25, 2014

just as pictured ... works just fine in the room ... well made woulkd buy another by sa me manufacturer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entrance piece
 from Sarasota, Fla.,  Apr 19, 2014

I purchased this rug to place in the entrance in the foyer. It is a hardy rug that wears wells and the colour does not show the dirt. I would not purchase this in a large size for a living or dining room but rather would purchase wool or silk for these areas. A great value for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2014

This rug arrived and I love the design and colors! It has more cushion in the step of it than I'd anticipated. Very nice in front of my sink as it seems to give me relief from the hard tile floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than I Expected
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2014

I ordered three of these rugs in two sizes. They look beautiful on my hardwood floors. The surprise was the accent color I was able to draw from the design. There is rust and dark red in the design. The only slight downside is that the texture of the rugs seems to be such that it will pill after awhile, I am sure. They look nice, the price was right and the delivery was fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for the entry way
 from Dixie,  Feb 26, 2014

We needed to replace some other rugs for the entry from the front porch, entry from the garage and in the hallway. I bought different sizes for each area and it worked perfectly. Thanks O

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from colorado,  Feb 4, 2014

Have had these rugs in a traffic pattern location for 6 months and they continue to look great. Guests frequently comment on the appearance and quality. Great quality especially for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from NJ,  Oct 13, 2013

Great price for the quality of rug. Colors are beige, rust, sage green and a tanish gold. Worked well for my kitchen and foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paisley rugs
 from westlake oh,  Oct 10, 2013

much better looking than the picture, which is a good thing. They look great in our bed room. a great set of rugs for the $

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

Love it so much I bought another one and a runner to match them. Works great in my dinning room and top of my stairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and more.....
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2013

For the price..... you cannot, I mean CANNOT beat these rugs!!!! Simply amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just waht I needed
 from GA,  Jul 31, 2013

I needed a muted color scheme so it wouldn't conflict with other patterns in the room. I received exactly what I wanted. It came quickly and was put on the floor soon after. It didn't curl from being wrapped up for so long and lays nice and flat in the foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from phila pa,  Jul 30, 2013

After having a laminate floor installed in my living room, i knew it would be challenging to find area rugs to match my furniture. I didn't want a solid colored rug. The pattern & color tones of this area rug were a perfect match. I already purchased the runner & the larger area rug so this smaller rug will complete the room. What a great find. The price & quality are great as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A SIMPLY LOVELY RUG
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 29, 2013

IT IS SIMPLY A MASTERPIECE GREAT PRICE NICELY MADE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS PLUSH AND LOVELY WORKS WELL IN MY GUEST BEDROOM HIGHKY RECOMMEND
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/ Rust Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $56.67
Was $66.67
Compare $114.23
Save 50%
(18)
Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $52.69
Was $61.99
Compare $123.95
Save 57%
(25)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Floral Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
Sale $71.39
Was $83.99
Compare $140.00
Save 49%
(43)
Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $123.95
Save 43%
(46)
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $39.10
Was $46.00
Compare $69.00
Save 43%
(299)
Back to top