Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2012

First of all I want to thank others who gave this rug a positive review before I purchased it. It really made my decision for me. I ordered the rug and received it in two days!!! I need one for my living room and wanted to have a matching rug for my dining room which is connected but only ordered one in case it wasn't what I wanted. I am ordering the other today. I can't even tell you how thrilled I am. Everyone who has come into the house in the last few days immediately commented on how beautiful it is. I only wish it came in a size a little bit bigger!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury and warmth that are Just Right!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 21, 2013

We have porcelain wood tile in our family room and it looks warm and cozy, but is very hard and chilly. So, when I saw this rug in size 9X12 with a 15% discount, I thought, "Why not take a chance!" I have to say, it makes the whole room look and feel very cozy and fashionable. I love it. The colors are not too bright and not too dull. As Goldilocks said, "It's just right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Cookeville, TN.,  Oct 3, 2013

I have ordered from Overstock before and I have never been disappointed. This rug is gorgeous, the colors are beautiful and and go so well with my furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 26, 2013

love this rug, also ordered a small 4x6 rug, it's not so good, the color and the quality are not even close top this one, so, get the big one not the small one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Wilton, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Good selection and prompt delivery. Product appears to be just as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not in use yet, but appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Apr 5, 2013

I am so pleased with this purchase. It arrived within four days (including a weekend) of the date I ordered it. It looks great in my den. I am amazed at the quality of this rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 8, 2013

I am absolutely pleased with this rug. No regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice depth...plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Conway, South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

We are absolutely delighted with this rug. It also arrived several days earlier than we expected. It was well wrapped in plastic and we found it to be in perfect condition. The colors are bright and nicely compliment the colors of our furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site very close to the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design fast shipping
 from Jersey shore, Jersey strong,  Jan 10, 2013

Came as described - very satisfied - super fast shipping, came in one day Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok thought it was thicker, but nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item described ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug looks wonderful
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Sep 13, 2012

Very easy to navigate site to find what I was looking for, Price was good, and delivery quick. couldn't ask for anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were actually richer looking in the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, only time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are exactly what I was looking for!
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

Received these two rugs in 2 days! That in itself is amazing ... but so are the rugs. I'm very pleased with the sizes, the pattern, and the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend.
 from Piitsburgh, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. I was a little worried but I received the rug today and I was extremely pleased. I would recommend it . Thank Overstock. I have been very happy with all my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
den area rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 26, 2012

We were looking for an area rug to compliment our den furniture. This rug is well-suited for the room and the existing furniture. We're very pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a brighter red than what the on-site picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and well-padded. The fabric, although synthetic, is lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Tabriz Ivory/ Red Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $254.69
Was $282.99
Compare $530.95
Save 52%
(14)
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Ivory/ Red Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $238.49
Was $264.99
Compare $252.42
Save 6%
(10)
Lyndhurst Collection Floral Burgundy/ Ivory Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $256.49
Was $284.99
Compare $593.04
Save 57%
(4)
Lyndhurst Collection Isfan Red/ Multi Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $269.86
Was $299.84
Compare $530.95
Save 49%
(16)
Lyndhurst Collection Tabriz Ivory/Red Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
Compare $418.85
Save 42%
(11)
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Red/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $134.97
Was $149.97
Compare $257.02
Save 47%
(26)
Back to top