For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Color
 from Missouri,  Sep 13, 2012

I was terribly disappointed when I received the rug. It looked nothing like the color shown in the picture or the colors shown in other reviews. I bagged it up immediately and shipped it back, which I responsible for paying. This was my first experience with Overstock.com and I wasn't happy, but I will try again with other products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was looking for something a little more rust than red. I think the red might have worked, but it looked more magenta than red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed ok, but it took less than 24 hours to have it packed up and ready to ship back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size wise was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not bright as it looks in the picture
 from cupertino,CA,  Feb 25, 2013

I was soo excited about this carpet...i look for weeks n in the end decided to go for this...it looks really majestic in the photos. it arrived today and it is such a disappointment.the colors are blur and the part where i thought it was cream it was actually yellowish cream. overall it is a great value for so little money..shipping is prompt...overstock is a great place to buy rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2014

This was my very first purchase from Overstock. I was a bit hesitant to purchase an area rug online. A friend suggested Overstock as she was very pleased with her area rug purchase. So I took a chance. I am so happy I did! Can't beat the price. The rug looks elegant, and really brightens up the living room. The colors are true to the picture. We rolled out the carpet yesterday, and it has mostly flattened out overnight. I am now looking to purchase another rug from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

Coloring is perfect; not too bright, not too dark. Gorgeous. I am thrilled with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

Just received the rug (extremely quick shipping - ordered two nights ago and it arrived this morning)! Really nice! Vibrant colors and nice weave / weight. Exactly what I thought I was gettting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Orem, Utah,  Feb 15, 2012

It laid flat within a day or two of unrolling it. I put it over carpet, and it constantly moved in the direction of the lay of the nap of the carpet whenever it was stepped on, but I don't think that was the fault of the rug. After securing it at one end is stays in place nicely and is beautiful. I am very satisfied with the quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MS,  Jan 2, 2012

Love the rug! I purchased this rug back in August and it is absolutely beautiful!! Adds just enough color to my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to being exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice vibrant rug
 from maineville, ohio,  Jan 22, 2011

This rug's picture does not do it justice. The red color is very vibrant but not quite primary red; however, not burgandy color. The gold and greens in the rug are very nice. It is perfect for our new floors. The shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pick!
 from Central Florida,  Dec 14, 2010

This rug really brightened up our living room area as our floors are basically all over-sized diagonal tiles. The colors are vibrant and the red is more like a very deep wine red. The on-line picture does not do it justice........it is much more beautiful in person. You will need to purchase carpet padding to go underneath it to give it a plusher feel when you walk on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant experience
 from Germantown, Maryland,  Nov 3, 2010

Purchasing the carpet was a very good experience. The price was right and the shipping was quick. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,NY,  Feb 10, 2010

This rug is soft, easy to clean and the colors are vibrant. Love it! (The close-up pictures show a more accurate depiction of the colors.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top