Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 29, 2012

I buy many items on overstock and have not been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a stunning rug for the money. This is for my living room. The picture does not do it justice. Much nicer in person. I am totally in love with this rug. I also bought the 2.3 x 14' runner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looks much better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really impressive for the price...
 from Northern NJ,  Feb 2, 2012

I needed an area rug for my dining room...we have two toddlers and a cat, so we did not want to invest in a rug that would require special cleaning or made of delicate fibers. So even though this is a man-made rug, it still looks elegant and not at all cheap. The colors are very nice, and the pattern is beautiful. Picks up the colors of the room perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Rug
 from Summerville, SC,  Feb 1, 2012

Use in both my living room and dining room. Perfect color match with my decor. Love the rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More colorful yet still subdue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 14, 2011

This rug was perfect! The description was right on and I am very pleased with the color and softness of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

It's a nice rug--I just think it's ok for my decor. It's more yellow than I imagined it to look in my room. I would also recommend buying a rug pad, because it's very thin as most rugs of this material are. If you are looking for a traditional persian rug, this is a good buy--great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynhurst Carpet
 from memphis tn,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought this for my home in Memphis. It is lovely. It was place in the family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just waht I was looking for
 from Maine,  Oct 19, 2011

Bought this for in front of the fireplace. Great colors and feel to the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rugs - Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Columbus,OH,  Oct 6, 2011

We would highly recommend the Lydhurst collection of rugs in any size. We have 6 in all rooms of the house. We have kids & pets & its holding up under the pressure :-) Great color & quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst 6X9 Rug
 from Queens, New York,  Sep 21, 2011

It's a nice rug. It's soft to walk on. Looks very pretty in the front area of my apartment when I walk in by the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty good. Very ssoft to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from New Buffalo,Mi.49117,  Aug 19, 2011

Great rug for the price! seen this rug for $$ more, Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and colorful rug
 from Maine,  May 25, 2011

This came very quickly and is exactly as I had hoped. I already have the 9 X 12 in a reverse pattern, black in the center and ivory border. I placed this one opposite the other and they are great together. A plus with both of these rugs is they don't attract lint like most black carpeting does. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

Love this rug. It looks great in our study. Definitely a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

The colors of this rug are very true to what is described. It was a great purchase, especially for the price that was paid. It looks great under my breakfast table and adds lots of warmth to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Atlanta,  Oct 19, 2010

Overall a nice rug for the price. Primary color is more of a cream than a tan or yellow. Vacuums well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 18, 2010

this rug is perfect. I needed a rug that was good looking, warm under foot, NOT expensive while not cheap looking. Found it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Northern New England,  Oct 14, 2010

This rug is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are subtle and coordinate perfectly with my decor. It's not the thickest rug, but that's what I wanted as i have it under my dining room table. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Oct 14, 2010

Excellent quality, excellent price. Looked all over for a rug for my computer room. This exceeded all of my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Sep 2, 2010

The rug is perfect! The best part is that the cat can't scratch out any of the loops!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Prairieville, LA,  Jul 28, 2010

The colors are very pretty and for the price, it is an exceptional value. I am thinking about purchasing another one, in a different size, for another location in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top