Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen area rug holds up
 from Maryland,  Jun 29, 2012

This rug was purchased to provide some softness on a ceramic tile floor in my kitchen. It gets a lot of use and has held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for entrance!
 from Rhode Island,  May 28, 2012

I use this rug in the "mud room" between the garage and main house, and it looks beautiful. It hides the dirt and fur from the dogs well, and cleans up great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems excellent, although I've only had it a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 22, 2011

You get what you pay for. This was a reasonably priced rug that feels plush under your feet even without a pad. With a pad, it feels very luxurious. We bought two to use on both sides of our kitchen island and are very impressed with the quality of this product. We've dropped and spilled food on it and it all comes right up - no stains! Shipping was very fast. Great all around product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real find!
 from coastal Maryland,  Feb 4, 2011

I ordered this rug for the work area of my small kitchen. It's actually polypropelene, not wool, which suits me better in terms of its location. It's also water resistant and antibacterial which are great features in the kitchen. The colors are very attractive and fairly true to how it's pictured. I had been looking for a 4 x 6 oriental style rug for over a year and just couldn't find anything that appealed to me. This is not only exactly what I wanted in terms of color and style, but it's also the best price I saw. I definitely and wholeheartedly recommend this rug and think it would work well in any area of the home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 Dec 4, 2010

Rug was perfect. Colors viewed on screen were exactly the same when the rug was received. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 from Iowa,  Feb 6, 2014

The rug is exactly what I was imagining next to my kitchen sink in my brick red and black kitchen. The only problem so far is that the rug was wrapped so tightly when it arrived that it has lots of lumps and bumps. I rolled it back up to that the pile is to the outside and we will see if that helps. Otherwise I will lay it in my basement until it is flat enough not to trip on. The red is more if a deep ruby red but it will blend just fine in my decor. Pile is on the low end which is fine for vacuuming. I'll just keep my fingers crossed that it goes flat before I order a large one too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug didn't match the image.
 from Frankfort, IL.,  Jan 16, 2014

Very disappointed with the color! The rug is not like the image. It is a dead blue-grey color with some red and a beige boarder.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong rug
 from Charlottesville VA,  Dec 11, 2013

I never rec'd this rug. What I received was a totally different rug. After spending 20 min. on the phone w/ a customer service representative the problem was corrected and this rug was shipped back and I received the correct one. The product no. was incorrect on the website. Cutsomer service was very helpful and I was pleased w/ the outcome.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who to blame for what I received?
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug arrived so tightly packed that it will NEVER, EVER lay flat in my lifetime. The packing job also caused "ripples" in the rug. This is my 2nd Safavieh rug purchase online; both have been returned for quality issues. Really disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Black/ Red Rug (4' x
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a beautiful rug for the price. It is being used in a bedroom over carpeting. It contrasts nicely with the background. very satisfied. Looks like it will wear well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable rug, no pilling, bright pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Virginia,  Mar 18, 2011

This is not a WOOL rug. It is synthetic. It must go back to Overstock. This is the first item ordered from Overstock that I was disappointed in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $42.49
Was $49.99
Compare $55.49
Save 23%
(294)
Lyndhurst Collection Black/ Tan Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $50.14
Was $58.99
Compare $123.95
Save 60%
(6)
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
Sale $83.28
Was $97.98
Compare $142.49
Save 42%
(285)
Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $44.62
Was $52.49
Compare $59.99
Save 26%
(7)
Back to top