Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Nh,  Oct 21, 2013

The rug arrived in a plastic bag covered with black grime. When we unrolled the rug it was very creased and uneven. We placed heavy objects to try to flatten it out so it would even out. After 3 weeks of trying the rug was still full of creases and lumps. I had to return it, and rewrapping it was a lot of trouble. The Chat line to help with problems was useless. They insisted that I put the rug I a box and guarantee it's safe return or I could keep it and they would give me $ 20.00 in Overstock credits. What a choice. The rug should have just gone in the trash.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of color description
 from TN,  Sep 24, 2013

colors are definitely more like salmon and hunter green -- so disappointed; IF you are looking for these colors, it would be a good choice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2013

I have bought so many 'bad' rugs that I was very hesitant to purchase this one at such a low price. However, this rug is heavy, beautiful, cushy to walk on and looks like an expensive wool rug.It fits perfectly under my dining room table. I may buy another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful rug great price, I shopped around for rugs and this was the best price. The 8x8 square was a perfect fit for my living room. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are somewhat lighter than the picture but still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug, but colors look different.
 from Danbury, CT,  Mar 13, 2012

Much more vivid colors and the light tan center takes over in the room. So much so that we moved it to a darker room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on site more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality rug for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like pictured!
 from NC,  May 5, 2011

I was excited to get this rug based on the majority of the reviews. However, I agree with the reviewer who stated the rug is "like a coloring book copy" of the picture. It is very bright, and has much more ivory than I expected. The pattern is big and bold, not muted as shown. My rug had a defect, so Overstock paid for return shipping. Still, it was big, heavy and difficult to pack for pick up. Had to go out and purchase substantial wrapping materials to mail it back safely. My advice, be certain you want this rug...in this size...before you order. Do not go by the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

The colors in the rug are slightly lighter than the photo but they are rich tones and look fabulous against our dark hardwoods. The edge (expected) was curled upon receiving but we laid it out for a day with heavy books on that end and it's flat now. The rug feels heavy and sturdy. By no means is this a thick/deep-pile rug but it IS dense enough to have a quality feel/look to it. It does NOT have a cheap look. This was an excellent purchase and I plan to purchase another rug of the same quality for another room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2012

I had been looking for a long time - finally found what I had been looking for. Great quality for a fantastic price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
 from Grove City, OH,  Feb 17, 2012

I'm very happy with the rug. It looks beautiful in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2011

This rug looks fantastic on my hardwood floors. The colors are bright and the rug is soft. Overall, it's a great product for the price. We are so happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality. I am surprised by how soft it is.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' Square)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $315.95
Save 54%
(19)
Traditional Lyndhurst Collection Red/Black Rug (8' Square)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $322.70
Save 55%
(10)
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Black/ Red Rug (8' Square)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $322.70
Save 55%
(12)
Lyndhurst Collection Traditional Sage/Ivory Rug (8' Square)
Sale $157.24
Was $184.99
Compare $509.71
Save 69%
(1)
Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (8' Square)
Sale $154.69
Was $181.99
Compare $315.95
Save 51%
(36)
Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' Square)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $322.70
Save 55%
(2)
Back to top