Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Boise, IDaho,  Sep 9, 2011

My rug came very quickly and was exactly as advertised...looks great in my dining room and I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more vibrant than the picture...very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as they appear in photo.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2013

Colors were completely different. The red was more burgandy than burn orange and the golden tan was more beige/off white. Colors were very bright versus the warmer pallet in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were completely different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good-a little thin. Not like thick oriental rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and the color matched the picture
 from Triad, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

Excellent rug. We bought it for our dining table. Not fluffy and but that is good for our use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seem good and but NOT thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isfan Red/Multi Rug ( 8' Round )
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

We are very pleased with our round rug. It looks good under our round table and our rolling chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We Like the color and it is what I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 3, 2012

Beautiful rug, especially for the price. It was home in 3 business days. I am very happy!! Overstock did it again! I am getting addict to their website!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love the Rugs from Overstock
 from Baltimore MD,  Dec 28, 2011

I love the wool rugs from Overstock. The quality is amazing and the price is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to phonto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am very pleased with the rug. Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Area Rug
 from Salem, OR,  Dec 5, 2011

I was disappointed in the color as it looks more muted on the screen., In person it looks like a lot of average rugs you might see at **** or somewhere like that. The red is a very strong burgandy and I would have rather it was more muted. The brown tones are fine. I may keep it. I have to look at it for a day or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average quality. For the price it is fine. I have pets and don't mind replacing area carpets like these every few years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Johnson City, TN,  Oct 19, 2011

Nice rug, good colors - they matched the description very well. I was not disappointed at all and the product was delivered ahead of time. I could not be happier; I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.....unbelievable price
 from Macon, MO,  Sep 29, 2011

This is quite a classy looking rug that looks great in our living room. The price was about 1/3 the cost of a similar looking rug of the same size. Granted it is not made of wool, but with four kids in the house, this rug is much easier to clean (a little soap and water gets rid of most if not all stains). I am quite pleased with this purchase. This is the first time I've ordered from the O, and I must say I am very happy with it. I will be ordering more products in the future as it is quite clear to me that you get a great quality product at a much lower price than anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great rug....unbelievable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Corsicana, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

I kind of knew what the expect purchasing the rug online. The colors were a little different, size varied a few inches, that sort of thing. The only reason I rated the rug a 4 is because the colors weren't nearly as muted as the picture indicated. Not a big deal since this rug went under a 60 inche round wooden table. Quality was better than I expected for the price. Having bought a few rugs like this from the local HD, I rate this rug above anything they have in the same category or price range. You can't go wrong with the rug. I recommend the buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tans and reds are a little brighter than the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price is hard to beat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Madison ALABAMA,  Aug 23, 2011

The picture is different than the actual rug. I was expecting the red to be a dark, deep burnt orange, but it's burgundy/maroon. It's not a bad rug, but the color didn't go with my stuff. This is the first rug I purchased from Overstock, and have since ordered 4 or 5 more, but decided on wool rugs rather than this type. I kept this rug for a while thinking it would grow on me, but ended up selling, it was also a bit too large for the area, but that's my bad. Just be aware that the colors aren't like the picture, the primary color is burgundy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from East Tennessee,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a beautiful rug, and the colors are much richer than they look online, where they seem faded. I bought this for my mom's living room, which is a neutral color with light hardwood floors We wanted something to tie in the colors of her couch and chair and to warm up the floor. This rug accomplished those goals and more. She is delighted and couldn't believe the quality. Now she asks me to check Overstock whenever she is thinking of buying anything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are richer than those displayed, much prettier.
  • How is the quality of the product? I am very pleased with the quality; the rug is very thick and feels great beneath bare feet.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, it was just as described/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from North Dakota,  Apr 20, 2011

These colors are perfect in my dining room! I went out on the limb ordering online, but am totally pleased with the rug, the price I paid and the prompt delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Anniston, AL,  Feb 9, 2011

I love the rug. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. It looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 2, 2011

I wanted something just a little different than you can get at the local store. This rug has vibrant colors and is exactly what the room needed to warm it up. Shipped promptly, price was great and I will go back to the same seller to get more rugs very soon. Nice to order something is looks even better in person than it looks online! Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the spot
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2011

purchased this rug to go in breakfast nook under a round table - it's perfect. the colors are vibrant and the rug's construction is sturdy for lots of use. glad I made this purchase, and so is my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from Bucks County, pa,  Dec 21, 2010

The rug arrived sooner then we expected. It is a great value for the money. We considered going with a more expensive wool rug but decided against it because we have two small children. The colors are perfect. Looks great in our family room. We would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Dec 8, 2010

The rug is actually burgandy, not red. It doesn't seem as plush as I expected it to be. Other than that, it is fine! I just wish I had known how burgandy it was....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Round area rug
 from California,  Dec 7, 2010

Delivery is prompt, product is very well wrapped. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I did expect the rug to be much richer in color. The gold in the picture is really a very pale cream. I am very pleased with the quality however and I am able to use the rug where I had planned . I ordered the 8' round and it lays beautifully on the my hardwood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Isfan Green/ Multi Rug (8' Round)
Sale $144.49
Was $169.99
Compare $224.00
Save 35%
(21)
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Black/ Red Rug (8' Round)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $383.62
Save 62%
(10)
Back to top