Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality area rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I actually thought this rug would be a lot thinner than it was. You don't have to get a pad for this. I ended up getting a pad but I could have lived with the rug only. The rug seems well made and the only issue is getting all the corners to lay flat. Since it ships rolled up, the ends needed some time to lay flat completely. its been two weeks and it seems fine now. The rug came very quickly, was wrapped securely and the price was just awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Den Rug
 from Madison, MS,  Dec 4, 2012

The rug looks great in our den. The colors brightened the room up. It matches our den furniture and looks great with the existing curtains. The rug is a perfect accent to our hardwood floors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are awesome!
 from Palmyra, VA,  Nov 5, 2012

I am very satisfied with this rug and would purchase it again. The colors and size were exactly as described and that my monitor showed which was great because it matched my couches and paint perfectly. The carpet is a little thinner than I thought it may be but that works well as there is no tripping from the hard word floor to the carpet. I expected some shedding but have vacuumed a couple of times and haven't experienced any shedding at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just like shown which was perfect. Some what sage or moss green, gold, off white, dark red and a little black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was a little thinner than I thought it would be but overall, perfect. When unrolled, the carpet took a while to lay flat, but I just reverse rolled the ends that wanted to stick up and it laid flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. The size, color and pile height was as described. Would love to see if there is a runner in this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from Schenectady,ny,  Jun 8, 2014

First, delivery was quick and that was very exciting.. The rug is absolutely beautiful..great quality ..no edge rolling problems..roll right out ..the colors are so much richer than shown in photo..I am very pleased with rug and certainly is was a great bargain...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value. Wonderful product for my household of dogs and cats. Easy to clean, though doesn't show fur or sand until I vacuum and there it is in the canister!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Monticello, GA,  Feb 4, 2014

Rug arrived super quick and the colors are very true to the photograph. The rug is thick and plush - a real value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from California,  Jan 15, 2014

The rug is perfect for my living room, it makes the room look very cosy, I love it. Thank you overstock for another terrific product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty rug!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! The price was unbelievably low. The rug does not look like a low cost rug. The colors are bold--simply beautiful. I could not be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, exactly what I wanted
 from new jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

i love the Carpet, People come in my house & notice it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is alot brighter, love it more in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 10, 2013

I had my doubts ... the price seemed too good to be true. Got the rug, put it down, looks great! OK, the quality isn't outstanding, but it surely looks like it cost much more than it did. Using it in the dining room, and I'm perfectly satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture. accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a wonderful bargain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Isfan Red/ Multi Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $259.24
Was $304.99
Compare $530.95
Save 51%
(15)
Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor/ Beige Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $240.54
Was $282.99
Compare $514.04
Save 53%
(9)
Lyndhurst Collection Isfan Green/ Multi Rug (8' Square)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $315.95
Save 54%
(8)
Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/ Rust Oriental Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $240.54
Was $282.99
Compare $530.95
Save 55%
(15)
Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $247.34
Was $290.99
Compare $530.95
Save 53%
(26)
Handmade Heritage Heirloom Multicolor Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)
Sale $447.09
Was $525.99
Compare $1428.32
Save 69%
(31)
Back to top