Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG NICE PRICE
 from SAVANNAH GEORGIA,  Oct 5, 2010

Bought this rug to go in my "great room". I needed something big and something that would make a statement. This rug did the trick. It is well made and the colors are nicer than the picture indicates. The price was excellent for a round rug. It arrived in days and when unrolled it laid nice and flat. This is a nice carpet and well worth the $$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug to go with rectangular one
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 16, 2014

Size is perfect under my round antique, clawfoot dining table/chairs. In my 1968 house with L-shaped LR/DR combo, the rectangular rug in the LR and round one in the DR area tie things together, yet make the areas distinct. Thank you for making such great products affordable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room rug
 from Calgary AB Caada,  Mar 31, 2013

Great rug, just what we needed for a dining room. Cleanable, nice quality but the cost was soo good I wont' be heartbroken if the grandkids spill on it. Delivery was incredibly FAST! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was exactly what we were expecting!
 from Bardstown, KY,  Nov 2, 2011

We were thrilled to receive this carpet. A lot of time/effort was put into this carpet search and it did not dissappoint. Arrived looking just as we had hoped and very soft too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as we saw it on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-very soft carpet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warped, wrinkled and still doesn't lie flat!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

I ordered this rug and the expensive rug pad and neither were worth the money or the amount of time and energy we've put into trying to make them work. The problem: both items arrived with deep-set fold marks and severe wrinkles/waves that still prevent the rug from lying flat. It's as if they both got wet and lost their shape. The rug edge on one side rolls up in waves, tripping anyone who comes near it. I've been forced to use it in a bedroom wtih the "wavy" side safely under a bed. What a waste of good money this purchase was. I would have returned both the rug and the pad, but the cost to return was absurd - - nearly the cost of the rug itself. I'm a regular buyer on Overstock.com and this is my first truly big disappointment. I'll think twice before buying something that would be cost-prohibitive to return (i.e. something heavy or bulky).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Unsatisfactory
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Lexington, MA,  Jun 3, 2011

This rug is wonderful. The material is great, colors are good, and it looks a lot more lush and expensive than it is. A great buy all in all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round area rug
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2011

The rug quality is very good for the price, it lbrings a rich look to the room. Delivery was quick and easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Rug
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 30, 2010

This rug is gorgeous! The colors are very rich looking and coordinates beautifully with so many colors. I bought it for my family room, but have also used it in my living room for a day and it fit the fancier decor perfectly. We have babies crawling on it and spend time sitting on it, so I bought a decent pad for underneath. Everyone who sits on it comments on the plush feel. I bought it because the price and size were right, but knowing how it looks/feels in person, I would gladly spend much more on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Nov 16, 2010

We were very pleased with the quality and delivery of the rug. It looks great and feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Sep 29, 2010

Right size, right price -- just a little brighter than the display photo. Otherwise, really happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy feet
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2010

This rug has saved my bedroom decor. It's plush and looks brilliant. The color's a are deeper and more vibrant than what the picture shows and the size is spot on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Isfan Green Rug, 8'
 from Loveland, CO,  Jul 2, 2010

Received the beautiful rug PROMPTLY which in this day and age of on line buying is rare. Love the rug, it s perfect for the room we selected - excellent quality and just as advertised. thanks Overstock!!! A Elayne S

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Price
 from new london WI,  May 11, 2010

I ordered this rug for my entry way. It arrived quickly and I was pleased with the quality. It is thick and colorful and should wear well in a high traffic area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from transplanted New Yorker,  Apr 18, 2010

Very happy with my rug. The thing that really impressed me was with the speed it got here. It's exactly what I pictured it to be. I bought it for my kitchen, so I would have something warm under my feet in the morning. The rug is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 Mar 15, 2010

Another great purchase from O. Great having the product delivered to the front door, no Sales People to deal with, no lugging huge pieces around, or going from store to store to find inferior offerings. etc. The rug fit the application perfectly, a round 10 ft. entrance way. A lot more vivid than pictures indicate, as noted by other reviewers. Thanks again "Overstock."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 11, 2010

This was the perfect rug for under a round dinning table with four chairs. Square and rectangle ones always left a leg hanging. The photo did make it look like it was a bit warmer in color. I am happy with it but if I had to do it again I would have ordered a darker rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from VA,  Dec 7, 2009

I purchased this rug for the living room but when it arrived the color that I thought was brunt orange was really a brunt reddish color. After several days of considering changing the curtains or throw pillows, I decided to move the RUG into the sunroom. Great idea! The rug brought new life to the sunroom and there is no issue with colors clashing. I am still in the market for a living room rug and will continue to search Overstock.Com to find that purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Isfan Green Traditional Rug(8' Round)
 from Conyers,GA.,  Sep 16, 2009

Wow love it. I brought this Rug for my new home because my kitchen floors are hardwood.The colors are so rich and beautiful great but for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Aug 21, 2008

This rug is absolutely beautiful. I just wished I had gotten one that was larger. It is luxurious. I was absolutely surprised that no only was it shipped almost immediately but that it arrived a couple days later. Beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Isfan Green Traditional Rug
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 7, 2008

Perfect for a round dining room table. More green than expected, but pleased with the end result.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Isfan Green/ Multi Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $90.09
Was $105.99
Compare $202.49
Save 56%
(8)
Lyndhurst Collection Black/Ivory Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $157.24
Was $184.99
Compare $304.62
Save 48%
(2)
Handmade Antiquities Gem Green Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $176.79
Was $207.99
Compare $239.00
Save 26%
(14)
Large Lyndhurst Collection Black/Ivory Rug (8' Round)
Sale $145.34
Was $170.99
Compare $243.70
Save 40%
(12)
Mahal Green Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $69.66
Was $81.95
Compare $114.99
Save 39%
(23)
Back to top