Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this rug for under our kitchen table and it is perfect! It is thick and soft which is just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice OLIVE rug, not Sage
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 5, 2011

I received this today and am using it in our dining room. The rug is very soft and feels good to walk on barefoot. The green is darker than it appears in the picture. I was forewarned by the other reviews so I'm not disappointed but I definitely would call it Olive not Sage. The complimentary colors in it are burgunday and medium blue. I also bought the 5x7 Lyndhurst Red Collection rug for our condo living room. Both rugs are viewable at the same time due to the size and layout of our condo. The two color combos compliment each other well. Red with green accents and green with red accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and makes the space look so pretty
 from Evergreen TX,  Oct 15, 2013

Arrived and when I got it down it was wonderful. I was afraid of the pattern but it is wonderful and makes me very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle,  Apr 16, 2013

I had ordered a large round rug from Overstock before and was very happy with it. Round rugs are hard to find and expensive. I have a new round antique white (pedestal) kitchen table and by placing this rug underneath just made the beauty of the table stand out so much more as well as the beauty of the rug. It is a warm soft green with touches of cream,tan, light blue and burgundy in the floral design. It resembles a Pottery Barn rug. I wanted to protect my hardwood floors from the chairs that came with the table so added 24 inches to both sides of the diameter of my table. So, my table was 48 inches , I added (24 each side) 48inches which is a rug that needed to be at least 98 inches (8 ft). Last time I had a 7 ft round and the chairs slipped off the edge of the rug each time they were pulled put to sit down. You will be happy with this rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott, AZ,  Mar 8, 2008

This is a beautiful, luxurious feeling rug (I purchased the 5' round). The pattern is is subtle but stunning. It compliments my laminate flooring and the round shape fits well. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 27, 2014

Beautiful colors, well made. No padding is needed. Cleans well with a rug cleaner. Looks fabulous in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from MN,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The quality is very good, and the colors are beautiful, and true to the picture on Overstock. I have two other rugs by Safavieh, and the colors coordinate very well together with this rug. All of them are in an open L shaped living area, and that was very important to me that they coordinate with each other. I did put a felt rug pad underneath this rug which helps add more cushion. The rug pile is not extremely high, but it is quit dense. Overall, it is a very nice rug at a great price from Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Alabama,  May 13, 2014

Am using under a dining table. Really adds a lot to the room...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a wonderful addition to the room.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 6, 2013

We needed a round carpet to accommodate the furniture and shape of the office. This carpet gives it the touch it needed, It imparts a new identity and coziness that invites people to step in and relax. We are delighted with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A shade darker but still within the parameters we wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color is rich and vibrant and the pile tick and comfortable to step on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from Minnesota,  Oct 8, 2012

I looked for several months for a round rug. I've found that I have to go back frequently to Overstock.com to find what I want. But patience pays off. This rug fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tell all of my friends to shop the O. Everyone loves this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is grand true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this rug is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors are so beautiful much better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is lovely and looks perfect in my room
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

I must say that I am very happy with my new area carpet. It is even nicer than I imagined. I have been looking for an area rug for some time now that did not cost so much . So I was so glad to see that I was able to purchase a great rug at a great price. Oh, and the free shipping was really the icing on the cake. Thank you, Overstock. I will be surely checking your site first,when I am shopping online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with my purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from TN,  May 27, 2011

If you've seen the video of this rug, it is all wrong. The picture is right--the green is a true rich sage, and the reds are shades of burgundy. I've only just received it, but it seems nice and sturdy, and it is soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndhurst floral/sage round rug
 from Connecticut,  Dec 28, 2010

I just received this today and it is gorgeous. the color is a bit deeper green than pictured but still works well with my dining room colors. Fast shipping, great product, great price and I LOVE IT! What mote can I say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in the picture
 from FL,  Sep 28, 2007

Overall it is ok. The colors are very different from the picture (I knew this might happen), but not bad. The red is actually mauve/pink and burgandy, not the rusty look it had on the monitor. It also is pretty shiny. The worst thing about it is that is smells like vinegar. Had I seen it in the store I probably would not have bought it, but it isn't bad enough to send back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Sage/Ivory Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $163.10
Was $181.22
Compare $304.62
Save 46%
(2)
Lyndhurst Collection Floral Sage Rug (7' Round)
Sale $130.49
Was $144.99
Compare $233.21
Save 44%
(5)
Lyndhurst Collection Large Sage/Ivory Rug (8' Round)
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
Compare $304.62
Save 47%
(14)
Lyndhurst Collection Floral Sage Rug (5' 3 Round)
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $131.17
Save 49%
(29)
Back to top