For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug review...
 from Kelso WA,  Jul 5, 2013

The rug lays flat and does not slide. It is plush with a nice softness on your feet. Vacuums easy, colors are true and pretty. I like it and would recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs, Great Price
 from Centreville, VA,  Feb 9, 2013

I purchased these rugs to replace some dated wool rugs. I have had these for about a year now and they have held up well, don't stain easily, and the description is an excellent match, they don't have fringe which was a bonus for me -- they never lay straight and drive me crazy! . I would recommend a non-skid pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match to web site pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualtiy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurrate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The nap on the rug does not lay correctly
 from Northern California,  Jan 25, 2013

When I first unrolled the rug I was very pleased - it just looked a little smashed in places that I assumed were due to being rolled up and shipped. I brushed the nap and vacuumed it but it still does not look like it should. The quality of the rug is nice enough so I ended up putting it in my laundry room rather than going through the hassle of wrapping up and returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is ok, but looks 'off' because of the nap being cut wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is fine, except for nap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Rug
 from Gatlinburg, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the muted colors in this rug. I am not thrilled with the weight of the rug. It is very light weight and constantly slips on the wood flooring. I have had the rug down for three weeks now and the corners still want to turn up. The first week I weighted down each of the corners with 30 lb tile boxes and this did not fix the curling problem. Maybe over time the problem will resolve itself. Its unfortunate because the floral design is beautiful but the quality is so so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the actual web picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is alright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this rug. The quality is excellent and It looks very nice in my bedroom. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same colors are shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Yet Neutral Rug
 from South Florida,  Nov 2, 2011

I wanted a soft, comfortable rug for my kitchen in neutral colors. There is a contrast of red and gold colors against the neutral tan background so it does add some cheer to the room. If I have a complaint it would be that the rug comes folded and rolled up. Because of that, its plushness, and the somewhat stiff woven edge, it has been difficult to get the rug to lie flat. I finally resosrted to double-sided carpet tape to secure it to the kitchen tile and even then will kick-up the corners on occasion. That said, I would still buy this rug and recommend it to others who want a plush, neutral rug. It's very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors online and on the actual rug were comparable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is well made and very plush underfoot. It is a synthetic rug that should wear well for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? After reading the description, I was not disappointed with the actual rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern New York State,  Aug 26, 2011

Another great rug. all my carpets are from overstock and all of them were as beautiful as the pictures..No disappointments from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rugs
 from Campton Hills, IL.,  Apr 1, 2010

I am so pleased with these rugs...I have ordered 4 of them and they are just perfect for our stairway and hall. It never looked so good! Thank you Overstock.com! Love your shipping...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Portland,OR,  Dec 9, 2009

I downsized when the last of my 4 kids graduated. Sold big house and went to good sized apt.I bought this rug to put down in the kitchen to keep it warmer and cozier. Its a hit. plush and feetnever hit cold floor any more. price is superb for the quality. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, and roses, too
 from Arcadia, Florida,  Nov 29, 2009

This area rug has depth and lovely coloring. I received it promptly and was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from SO CAL,  Jun 25, 2009

I Love Love Love this rug. It looks great on the wood floor in my entry way, and complements the room better than any other rug Ive ever had. I would definitely buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from georgia,  Mar 1, 2009

This is a great rug for the price. Colors look pretty close to the picture - actually a little brighter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Linthicum Heights, MD,  Nov 30, 2007

This rug look fabulous in my newly hardwood floored bedroom in front of the french doors. I also bought the lyndhurst runner that is a nice complement in the hallway to the master bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from TX,  May 7, 2007

Rug is very pretty - a little lower quality than I would have liked but generally good. It will hold up well I think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top