Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Irving, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

For the price I paid for this rug it was to my surprise great quality, will buy the other rugs in this style as soon as I can find the money to do so.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from orlando, fl,  Mar 15, 2013

the rug is not what we expected. colors are much more muted online. not sure if we will keep it yet. there is a black border around the outside edge, but the thickness of the black is not consistent around the edge of the rug. the rug is also very thin. love the design though. and it was a great deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are much brighter in person - the red really stands out - not like in the picture - the picture is much more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok. rug is a little thin & the boarder around the outside isn't even.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

The rug is very nice and not qutie thick but I needed a rug to go in my round dining room den and the size is perfect. The colors are very bright and neutral, which is what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Round Entry Rug
 from Barrie, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 7, 2012

Although more red than we expected, the rug looks lovely in our front entryway. It's the perfect size. Really brightens up the area. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than we expected, but overall, colours were very close to that in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug...
 from Jackson, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

Nice rug- wish it was a little bigger but has held up and looks nice underneath our pub table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than expected..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

Since I've laid it out everyone that has seen it has complimented me on the purchase. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I looks exactly as it does on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought this rug to go in my kithcen because I have a dark brown table with 4 chairs that have the colors in the rug and I absolutely love it! It makes the kitchen eating area pop. Would recommend to someone else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colors in the rug were identical to the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 26, 2011

I was looking for a relatively inexpensive round rug to go under our kitchen table. This one was the only one I could find within the price range I was willing to spend, and it worked great. The colors and circles add a nice splash and contrast with our wood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Circ Black/ Green Rug (3'3 x 5'3)
Sale $39.09
Was $45.99
Compare $87.00
Save 55%
(4)
Safavieh Milan Shag Aqua Blue Rug (5'1 Round)
Sale $105.39
Was $123.99
Compare $133.11
Save 21%
(1)
Nourison Modesto Brown Rug (5'3 Round)
Today $63.96
Compare $122.31
Save 48%
Back to top