Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug, but the rug had a bad ordor
 from Red Boiling Springs, TN,  Sep 25, 2011

The rug was gorgeous and matched the room! I was thrilled when I saw it! BUT....the rug had an awful odor to it. I left it out for two weeks, but with my asthma and allergies, I had to remove the rug from the room and purchase another rug from a different company. I'm not sure if it was the dye that was in the rug or what, but I had recently purchased a Lyndhurst Traditional Aubussons Motif Rug in a different color and that rug did not have the same odor as this rug...in fact, it didn't have an ordor. Wish I could have used it. I didn't return it because I had left it on the floor....an upstairs living room...for two weeks and I had left it on my deck for a couple of days in hopes that it would "air out" and be useable. It never lost that terrible odor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy costomer
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 7, 2011

I am very happy with this product ( area rug). It looks the same in person as it does online. Can't beat the price. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought they did a great job, the rug looked the same in person as it did on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with this rug. I would order from them again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurated description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 18, 2011

Received the rug ahead of scheduled delivery, love the color and design. Very please with product quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of disappoint
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

The color and the thickness of the rug is not as the other reviewer had. The item that I received had a little cut. I was very disappoint , but maybe have to keep it. I hate to take it to the UPS for the return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detail
 from Cleveland, Ut,  Sep 14, 2010

I am pleased with the rug that arrived. It is soft underfoot, the colors are what I expected, and the quality is excellent. This is my second rug from Overstock and won't be the last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2009

This rug is beautiful. I am however unhappy with my self. I should of ordered a smaller size. I thought of sending it back but it is so pretty I couldn't

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Montana,  Jun 5, 2009

Received this area rug today, and it was all I hoped for and more. It is not quite as plush as previous area rugs I have had, but then I paid considerably more for them. It is comfortable under foot, and color and pattern are both very pretty. I ordered the runner as well, and am well pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NYC,  Feb 23, 2009

This is a beautifully executed design. Great quality, very thick. Colors are wonderful!Do not hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Western New York,  Jan 22, 2009

I only wish I had ordered the bigger size. The rug is soft under your feet and the picture is true to the product. Great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2009

I am always very happy with the prices and amazed at how quickly the product is delivered. It is a great way to shop! The only negative is that the rug is more gray than green as in the picture. But it is still a very pretty rug. That may be a dye lot issue. I will definitely continue to shop Ovewrstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from New York,  Feb 22, 2008

The constrution,colors and quality of this area rug are perfect .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motif Rug
 from House Springs, MO,  Feb 20, 2008

I was not pleased with the rug because it did not have a backing on it, therefore it did not lie flat on the floor. I had to buy a rug pad and it still does not lie flat in some areas. The color is very good the design is satisfactory. If it was stated in the description of the rug that there was not pad, i apologize for my error of misreading the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Arizona,  Feb 20, 2008

Beautiful colors and easy to maintain. A wonderful rug in any room. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Traditional Aubussons Motif Rug
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 17, 2008

The colors are wonderfully represented in the photo. Stepping onto this rug is like walking on a cloud. It is well made and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Buffalo, N.Y.,  Dec 28, 2007

I was a little hesitant to order a room-sized carpet on line mainly because it was an item that would be difficult to return, if I didn't like it. I am happy to say that I had nothing to worry about. The carpet was beautiful! The color was very close to the picture on the website. The quality was excellent and it was delivered in a timely manner. It was also well covered so there was no damage whatsoever to the rug. The quality was superb for the reasonable price that we paid!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Troy, VA,  Jul 4, 2007

This is a great rug for the price! Looks great in my dining room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THEN THE PICTURE
 from TORRANCE CA,  May 30, 2007

I HAVE PURCHASED MANY THINGS ON OVERSTOCK.COM BUT I PICK THIS RUG AS THE BEST PURCHASE FOR THE PRICE---IT IS SO MUCH NICER THEN THE PICTURE COULD EVER SHOW--THE DETAIL & COLORS ARE SO PLESANT--I HIGHLEY RECOMMEND THIS RUG---

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from camillus,ny,  Apr 30, 2007

we love our rug and couldn't be happier with the apperance/quality for the price! we have already told many people about your site and are excited to use it again. Thank you!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Cambria,CA,  Apr 13, 2007

This rug is BEAUTIFUL it goes perfect in the winter and summer. Its definetly a rug I would spend alot of money on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top