For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

This a a nice rug for the price. It doesn't look expensive, but it doesn't look cheap either. The colors are nice and bold. The green is a pine green and the ivory is dark - I would call it almond. These are the 2 most prevelant colors in the rug. The cranberry accents in the flowers are very slight but cold be brought out in your decor, if so desired. I also bought the runner and it was an exact match. They look nice together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little dissapointed
 from Posen IL,  Dec 2, 2010

I purchased this rug for my dinnig room and was very surprise that the colors were much darker than pictures and it's a very thin rug. I have always been happy with overstock in the past, but this purchase was a real letdown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money--and beautiful, too
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This rug, for the price and purpose, is a great value. I am using it on a bare wood floor under a cocktail table in the living room. It looks lovely and much more expensive than the price. The round shape adds a another dimension to a very large room. If I want to change the look, I can put it under the dining room table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hartford Wisconsin,  Sep 18, 2012

I have a 1920s house w/hardwood floors. this rug is so beautiful and gives great personality to my living room. fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from Maine,  Feb 17, 2012

Awesome rug. It is the center of attention in my living room. I needed something and it did the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautidul Aubussons rug
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 10, 2011

The Aubussons rug arrived very promptly.It is classic; the colors and design are perfect for an extra rug in my living room....For the money, it is a very good deal. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors were a little off
 from Stuart,fl,  Nov 15, 2011

the rug is nice,although the center design seemed smaller than it appeared,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is exactly as pictured
 from Jupiter, fl,  Nov 3, 2011

The rug works well for me. I am hoping the curl comes out of the end where it was rolled up to ship, but overall it is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Whiting, N.J.,  Oct 12, 2011

I am very satisfied with the rug. I did go back online a couple of weeks later to order matching runner, but when I received the runner, the colors weren't even close so I had to return the runner. Other than that, i am a satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site seemed lighter than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. On site description gave dimension of 5'3" and product label indicated 5'
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, love the style! P
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

Love this rug! I was searching for something to go with our newly finished hardwood floors. My husband didn't want a rug that covered the floor. I researched quite a while & came across this beauty. I was a little hesitant since I was only seeing a photo of it but I was so happy when I received it. It's great & I've received lots of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the money
 from South Carolina,  Jun 10, 2011

I guess the best review I could give this product is to say that I would in fact buy it again if I needed to.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did not exactly match the picture. The green color is more of a pine color. Not so much a sage color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality overall is good with the rug. It's not an expensive, high-end rug. I am using this in a foyer and it works well there.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought this rug for our entrance door and is very pleased with the colors and design. The rug is not very thick, but does a good job in absorbing dirt from outside. The only disappointment was that it came packaged really tightly, so I had to wait a couple of days till it became flat again. I put heavy books on top of it. It actually looked really nice in the leaving room under my coffee table. If it came in bigger size, would definitely use it there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Georgia,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a beautiful rug. It's colors were just what I had been looking for. Not too thick but not thin at all. The only problem with this rug is getting it to relax the rolls out from being rolled up in shipping. This took about 2 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage round rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 5, 2010

Better than expected. Color is perfect. Need one like this in rectangle shape too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Traditional Sage Rug (5' Round)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2010

This is a beautiful rug. It very thick and luxurious. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from MN,  Jul 17, 2008

The carpet is beautiful. It is sturdy and thick. The colors are muted and very pleasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Sage Rug
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2008

Arrived in allowed time and more beautiful than picture. Looking forward to selecting others items. Shopping for this was so easy an all the different styles and pictures made the choice very easy to do. I had checked other sites and local stores but found none that compared to quality style and price .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top