Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LYNDHURST RUG
 from NEW LENOX IL.,  Jun 4, 2007

WONDERFUL, A BEAUTIFUL RUG, VERY PLUSH FOR THE MONEY AND LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THEN WHAT I PAID. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. I ALSO ORDERED THE 12FT. RUNNERS TO MATCH. THEY MAKE MY ROOM COMPLETE. WOULD ORDER LYNDHURST AGAIN. THEY MAKE BEAUTIFUL RUGS. THANK YOU LYNDHURST AND OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from california,  Mar 19, 2013

perfect for area great feel great quality and very nice colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real beauty
 from sarasota,  Nov 13, 2011

great litle rung for my mom's bed. vaccuums easily, hasn't frayed anywhere. highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new rug
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Oct 30, 2009

what a suprize when I unrolled this rug. It's thick, wonderful to walk bare footed on and makes my living room look like i spent hundreds of dollars on accessorizing. Thanks, I love my new rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 24, 2009

I have now ordered this rug in addition to the 5x7 and two of the runners. All have been wonderful looking rugs at a great value. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area accent rug
 from AZ,  Oct 20, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to give this a try. The color is perfect since it is an accent rug under a computer chair. Feels so good under bare feet and color is PERFECT!!! You will love this piece. had a hard time finding the right size in the store but Overstock met my needs. Hemmed overcast edges and laid flat really easy. Would highly recommend and definitely buy again. I'll be back for more when needed in other areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Southern California,  Sep 21, 2009

This is a beautiful rug. Actually the colors are a deeper shade than shown. Very rich in appearance. A wonderful addition to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Tucson,AZ,  Sep 10, 2009

I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is plush with vibrant colors. It is of high quality for the price and the shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Patchogue, NY,  Jun 21, 2009

I love the colors and appearance of the Lyndhurst rug. It looks really well in front of the sofa and under the coffee table. It was sent quickly as promised. The only thing I wish was different is the texture. I thought it would be soft under my feet- but it was rough almost like an outdoor rug. Overall, it is a nice rug for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and a great buy
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 4, 2009

I just love this pattern! It's so classic, beautiful and yet understated. It doesn't overpower the room. The rug is well-constructed and should last for decades. It feels great to walk on in bare feet! I loved the pattern so much I bought two other sizes for different rooms. I would definitely recommend this whole collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great rug from overstock
 from Long Island,NY,  Jan 25, 2009

The rug came and we were pleased with the appearance. The feel underfoot is great. We have gotten many compliments in the short time we have had this new rug in our den. Thanks again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the money
 from Gainesville Georgia,  Oct 7, 2008

Very nice rug. Colors are just as I expected. Soft and easy to walk on. Needs a pad underneath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Value
 from Houston,  Nov 14, 2007

Very nice. The product is exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Nov 14, 2007

Great product and good value. Especially happy with the fast shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Huntley, Il,  Jun 30, 2007

the colors are just what i expected. you do need a no-slip pad under this rug, if you have hardwood floors do to slipping. i will be ordering more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Floral Trellis Blue Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $56.94
Was $66.99
Compare $136.95
Save 58%
(1)
Hand-hooked Safari Black/ Green Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)
Sale $52.90
Was $62.23
Compare $107.95
Save 51%
(4)
Lawrence Light Olive Floral Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (2'3 x 7'6)
Sale $113.04
Was $132.99
Compare $196.83
Save 43%
Back to top