Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dining room rug
 from Lakeville MN,  Mar 28, 2012

In my rather boring dining room it brings quite a pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red leans toward burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aubusson rug
 from Michigan,  Jul 26, 2014

Perfect size for my dining room table. It looks wonderful on my hardwood floors

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from ATTLEBORO MA,  Apr 13, 2014

LOVED this luxurious rug and WHAT a great deal...HIGH quality material and the colors are vibrant not muted...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I ordered this rug as a companion to a larger rug I had previously bought from overstock. This rug, unlike its larger companion was 100% free of the chemical smell. The colors matched nicely between rugs. The rug is however about an inch shorter than specified.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Roviera Beach, Fl,  Apr 8, 2013

The rug is beautiful, fits perfectly, did not have any folds, normally when you purchase rugs they have folds, not this one, it laid perfectfully when it was put down. The colors are rich and the quality is very good. I would recommend to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a little darker more of a light burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Red/Ivory (8' Round) Rug
 from Medford, OR,  Oct 15, 2012

We've had the rug on the dining room floor for several mos now and it is just so beautiful and durable. Wish that we had purchased runners and a smaller size for other areas at the same time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderfully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, best deal I've made on a rug!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Actual color of rug is very vivid and exceed my expectation. I bought 2 more runners later as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual rug is even better color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Happy with my decision to buy this rug. Was exactly what I hoped it would be. Will buy this brand again - thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was glad it wasn't fire engine red - was perfect mix between red and a burgundy - perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect for my round dining table.
 from Downey, CA,  Jul 18, 2011

I loved this round rug. The red color was just the perfect shade. The price was very affordable and was much lower compared to the ones that I looked up at other websites. I shopping at Overstock.Com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is holding up beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oceanside, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

this rug is gorgeous. it is thick and plush. i wish it were available in more sizes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yed
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from arkansas,  Nov 12, 2008

I was surprised by the quality of the rug. it was far better than I had thought it would be given the price. I have ordered a second area rug, thats how good i felt it is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!!!!
 from RICHMOND, VA,  Jun 2, 2008

Really loved the rug....it looked amazing online and when it arrived it was completely gorgeous!!!! The shipping was so fast....I have nothing but goods things to say about my complete order. I highly recommend this product and this site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug- great deal
 from Paradise, Calif,  Dec 3, 2007

Have looked for a rug this size for a long time. This rug is absolutely beautiful, and a perfect fit under my dining room table. It's, also, fairly think so it doesn't pucker under heavy weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug at this price
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 2, 2007

I have looked everywhere for an 8 foot round rug and could have paid 3 times the price. This one is very well made and clearly will last. Gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 19, 2007

Better than I expected it would be. Very plush, feels great under bare feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustylou
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 31, 2007

This is a beautiful, thick and well made rug and looks great in my family room kitchen combo. I have the round one in my table area where I have a round antique oak table and chairs. I also bought the 7'9 x10'9 to put in the family room. They look beautiful and are a lovely compliment to this large room. The red color is actually more of a burgundy then it is red. It however, goes well with my red in the kitchen and I am delighted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/ Red Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $175.49
Was $194.99
Compare $322.70
Save 46%
(17)
Lyndhurst Collection Red/ Ivory Oriental Rug (8' Round)
Sale $151.59
Was $168.43
Compare $322.70
Save 53%
(24)
Lyndhurst Collection Aubussons Red/ Ivory Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $229.49
Was $254.99
Compare $413.95
Save 45%
(20)
Back to top