Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lynch stool
 Jan 12, 2016

Great bar stool. Very sturdy and stylish. I love the walnut, it is a rich color and really compliments my bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holes did not aligned
 Nov 26, 2015

looks nice, and i was able to put it together fairly easy, but couple of holes did not align, so i have to leave a bolt out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Jan 14, 2013

these are beautiful - and comfortable. hope they will hold up - thank goodness for the tip from others about removing the black cap to insure the piston worked! saved a lot of time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Century Modern
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 30, 2012

I love the look of these chairs and they were not too difficult to put together. My only complaint is that when you sit on them, they lower themselves a bit and people feel a bit unsteady on them until they have sat on them for a few moments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the simple look needed
 from new jersey,  Aug 9, 2012

These stools have a really simple and modern look. The steel and wood combination is amazing bringing out the natural color of the wood and the light curved design gives the essence of the piece. The stools are really easy to clean and maintain in a great shape as every single piece is high quality just as the whole construction. great price and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity and style
 from colorado,  Aug 6, 2012

I needed these stools for my small cafe to bring in the natural look and simplicity I imagined. The stools have an amazing design with these curved plywood seats and due to the steel stand they are really solid and durable. The whole area looks refreshing and cozy on a highly affordable price. Now looking for some fine bistro tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity and natural
 from new york,  Jul 30, 2012

I always prefer fresh, simple and natural pieces of furniture in my home, and this beautiful walnut and chrome finish bar stool is as simple as possible. The curved design is amazing and comfortable, while the whole construction is solid. The children love sitting on these swivel stools and to spin round. Great deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Bluffton Sc,  Nov 8, 2012

As of now I am still waiting on replacement of defective parts but, as always being resolved in a courteous and expeditious manner as always by Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far greater than cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best product - returned
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 12, 2013

Not comfortable to sit on. Not easy to put together or to take apart. Ordered 2 sets. First box I opened, the first stool I tried to put together had the wood finish chipped and then painted over (looks like reconditioned after a previous return or something). The stools don't look bad, but it's just standard, nothing special about them. They also look standard quality, I wanted something more stylish. But they are just not comfortable to sit on specially when trying to use the back of the seat. Then I realized the 2 hydraulic pistons in the box (one for each stool) don't look the same. One was missing the black plastic cap (that was attached inside the large cylinder) while the other one had the cap on the piston. The one without the cap did not open and the seat handle did not operate. It was then when I realized these may had been some return or something. Overall, not satisfied with the quality of the product and with overstock.com. These may not be bad stools, but the ones sold (to me) by overstock.com may be a lower quality (refurbished, reconditioned or previous returns).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought