Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Apr 21, 2016

Good product. Bought for a gift and they are still holding up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best quality
 Sep 30, 2015

i thought i WAS getting a good deal, but you get what you pay for. not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 27, 2015

I always use my cookware set. The material is as if buying it for $100. I'm very pleased. So happy I found overstock.com, I'll definitely be making more purchesses soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
 Jul 7, 2015

This was more than I expected for the price. If you are just starting out or you just need so more cookware this combo set would be all you need. The pots are stainless steel which is a plus and when you cook in them everything comes out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value purchase
 May 14, 2015

If you need a quick "starter kitchen-in-a-box" for not much $, this is for you. You will want to buy a better flatware set for daily use, but this is a decent back-up set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 May 13, 2015

Totally worth the money. Great for first homes and college students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Apr 28, 2015

Not the best quality but it works. Great for college students or ppl who aren't looking to do a ton of cooking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Apr 22, 2015

Great starter set for my son moving into his new apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lybra 32pc cook ware combe set
 Mar 27, 2015

the plastic on the handles melt & get very hot. food stick to the pan, they don't clean very well. I would NEVER recommend these to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
 from Charlotte,  Dec 16, 2014

My daughters were very please and extremely happy about the extra accessories but I thought the largest pot would be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
 from Union City, California,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought this as a gift to my daughter for her anniversary and she just loves the set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
 from Dolton, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

This was a great purchase. Great buy for the price and definitely ranks high compared to similar products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 from Kincheloe Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

Low quality stuff pots are ok but the silerware was really low grade not sure i ever seen such low class stuff

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

This set is complete garbage! Take it from me! I bought this for my first apartment and pretty much had to buy everything new. Do yourself a favor and determine what do you actually need to cook and buy everything separately. The quality of this set is horrible, it's cheap and the food stick to it. The serving set is on the verge of falling apart. Save yourself the money and just go to the store and buy some Tfal pots and bamboo spoons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered this for my son in college. He has an apartment with some roommates and needed something to cook with and this seemed to fit the bill. When I went to visit him a few weeks back, I was so impressed that I my get a set for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift For My Son
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 5, 2012

I purchased this item for my son. He just moved into an apartment and needed some things for his kitchen. I saw this set and thought it to be great for a started set. So far he seems to like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lybra 32 pc CookWare Combo Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

This set was not what I was looking for. But for the price it was a good deal for a starter set for someone just setting up housekeeping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was thin aluminum and I was looking for a good heavy duty dutch oven. I returned the set because I already had everything in the set. It would be a good starter set for someone just setting up housekeeping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought