Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and sturdy children's chair.
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 26, 2013

I love the chair and so do the children. It is the perfect size for a 2 to 4 year old and will work until they are several years older. The quality and attractiveness is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking for any decor
 from BALTIMORE,  Oct 27, 2011

My two neices, 6 and 7 needed replacement chairs and seeing how dirtty the material ones were, wanted something to keep clean when accidents happened. I ordered these and they live and breath these chairs. They are happy to sit in them in the play room while playing school and relocate into the family room to sit and watch TV, They are average size and have plenty of room on the sides. They will not outgrow them for another three years I am sure and the quality seems like it will hold up. Thanks O, great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were the chocolate brown shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely finished for a child's chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Little Chair
 from rural Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a really cute chair. It won't junk up an otherwise tastefully decorated living room. The chair was a nice addition to the adult wingbacks in the room. The quality is good. If your child is rambunctious, be advised that the chair can tip easily. Our one year old loved it! She climbed right up into it and sat like a big girl next to the adults. I would buy it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My toddler loves his "big boy" chair!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jul 4, 2013

I was looking for a chair that my toddler could sit safely in, and this fit the bill. I wasn't sure if it was too "formal" for our living room décor, but I've received nothing but compliments on it. In fact, its color matches perfectly with the espresso cubby I purchased to hold his toys (also from overstock.com). I am very pleased. We've had it since February, and so far it's been knocked over, stood on, jumped on, and sat in with not a scratch or mark or defect to be found. If it can stand up to my active toddler, it can stand up to anything! My friend's 7 year old sat comfortably in it as well, so I know it will grow with our family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flips over
 from ny, ny,  May 23, 2013

the chair looks good and is sturdy, BUT it flips over with the lightest push on the back. as a result it can only be used if you put it against the wall; otherwise, it is dangerous to let a child to sit in it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from boston area,  May 17, 2013

i love these chairs ,the only issue is the legs could be a little taller , i have a very long legged child but other then that the kids love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, at a good price !
 from WYOMING,MI,  Mar 8, 2013

I got 2 chairs, for my two little girls, I have a 4 year old who is a very tall for her age. She wears a size 7-8 and the chair is just right for her. For my youngest who is 18 months is a little to big, which means she will enjoy it more. Very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect, same color when i got it home
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and very attractive.
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

This chair is very attractive and made of good quality for a child's chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kid's chair
 from Virginia,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my great nephew who is 18 months old. He absolutely loves this chair. He loves to sit in it beside his Dad's grown up chair so that they can watch TV together. The quality was very good considering that this is a piece of furniture designed for children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR!!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 1, 2013

Gave to my grandaughter for Christmas. She's not one to sit for very long (3 years old). But she was in this chair most of the day. It also looks good in their formal living room. NOT JUNK. Nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little chair
 from Midwest,  Sep 17, 2012

Good chair purchased for a 1 year old. I think it is bit big for a 1yr old, but she will have many years to grow into it and make it her own. looks good in our house. However you must prop it up against something otherwise it will tip backwards. It is stable from side to side. Great chair, good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, a nice novel chair for my young boys. Was a little lopsided towards one of the sides with the seat pad/stitching, but we weren't aiming for perfection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Man's Chair!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 28, 2012

Great chair, looks perfect next to my husband's real leather recliner. My 16 month old loves this chair and it looks big enough to last him well past age 5. It is very easy for a little active one to tip over, I would advise against this chair if you're not placing it up against a wall. But if you're going up against a wall or don't have a climber on your hands it's a great chair, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost identical, maybe slightly lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks slightly better than what is pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, photo almost does it justice but it is a little nicer in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chair
 from Villanova, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

The chair is an adorable miniature of a an actual sized wing chair. My grandson just loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? compeltely accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Wing Back Chair
 from Irrigon, OR,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a nice looking little chair. The only thing we have discovered is it needs to be place against a wall or something to support the back of the chair because is your child is a climber and likes to stand up in the chair, it will tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color and product color were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy chair for a child.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Leather chair
 from Fontana, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The chair was bought for a gift for my little guy who was growing out of his toddler chair. He loves his big boy chair and I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Maybe more information should have been provided but overall it was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Chair Ever!
 from McAlester, OK,  Jan 4, 2012

This chair was purchased for my little great nephew, and it was quite a hit. It was very sturdy, well made, and looked exactly as described. I liked it because it was different from the children's chairs available in the local stores. He is going to be a year old this month and his parents are planning pictures in the chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is very sturdy and will handle a lot of weight. My 8 year old grandson sits in it also. I recommend this chair highly. It looks great in my den woth my leather furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top