Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Cover for Couch
 from Louisiana,  Nov 4, 2012

I bought this to cover my couch because we have dogs and animals. I thought it would stay put better than the cover I have. I like the drawstring around the bottom and it does hold the cover on better. However I do not like the feel of the fabric. It's adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like the material - pills on the backside when you wash it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this slipcover!
 from Mesquite, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Love it! So easy to put on your couch and actually looks good as compared to the other non stretch covers I've used in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. Perfect since my dogs own our couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fitting cover for long couch
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

fits well but on leather it does not stay tucked in well. true color match and so far it is wearing well although it is thin material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Solution the Wreck Room
 from Suburban NJ,  Sep 4, 2014

I have a puppy who calls my old sofa her home and I thought that instead of going out to buy a new sofa, we would wait until our rescue retriever matured into a polite dog.....the slipcover fits a 96" 4 cushion sofa very well, is extremely soft and deflects all of the blonde dog hair beautifully! A win-win for everybody...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD CHOICE
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2014

This cover sucked! My couch fell well within the dimensions suggested for this cover but it hung on my couch like a moomoo. No matter how tight we pulled the drawstring it never shaped to our couch and I had to tuck it in after EVERYTIME someone sat on it. I would NEVER buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much prettier than the pic!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Apr 22, 2014

Have dogs & didn't realize how tired I was of looking at comforters put over 2 leather sofas till I got these. The covers are soft & easy to put on and even the 2 English Mastiffs don't get them off when getting up & down. So glad I got them! Nice visual change & practical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and fits well
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 12, 2013

We needed a slip cover to keep dog hair off the couch and this works, plus is stylish. It protects the couch well. I do have to tuck it in every so often, but I like the feel of the fabric. The one we had prior did not fit well and was not working for us. This one is very satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable price
 from Phenix City, AL,  Apr 2, 2013

Good price and delivery was prompt! as expected. The fabric is too soft or thin however it fit well in my new couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as cinnamon as I was expecting, it is a more 'dirt' color but it worked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fact that is stretchable, but it becomes to lose when sitting on it. Prefer to be more tight fitting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess the fabric is too 'elastic'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never took it out of the bag it came in
 from Tallulah, LA,  Dec 1, 2012

I really have no review, positive or negative as I did not remove the product from the bag it arrived in ater I saw what color it was. The color was not remotely close to what I needed. As far as I know, the product is OK, but I cannot make a recommendation one way or the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought