Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 19, 2015

great size and plenty of room inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Oct 28, 2015

basic, does what I need it to do, lots of storage, matches brown/black/white furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Oct 9, 2015

Held up wonderfully over three years so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Aug 20, 2015

We r really enjoying the new ottoman, it looks and functions wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assistant
 Aug 20, 2015

love the look and storage is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jun 15, 2015

I originally bought this for our living room because our old one has worn out. I should have paid more attention to the measurements because it is really small. Fortunately I was able to put it to use in my loft which has a futon that sits low to the ground so it fit perfectly I that space. Love the storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 2, 2015

Love the size on this and has a nice storage area too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for a great price
 Mar 18, 2015

Great deal for the price. I shopped around the various storefront furniture stores for a similar item and found all to be over priced in the $***-$***range. This excellent, sturdy ottoman was only a little more than $*** and definitely a great, sturdy piece for the price. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jones1
 Feb 13, 2015

Love it. Great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 Jan 27, 2015

Good quality but it is very small. It looks very nice in loving rooms, but the room would have to be small. It looks very small in my living room but otherwise it's very nice and I love it. It's also a very good storage area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be sorry!
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Aug 19, 2014

This ottoman/cocktail table looks like real leather, it isn't super large but works perfectly in my somewhat small living area. I put an antique abalone tray on it and a vase with flowers, looks so classy, couldn't be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Hinesville Georgia,  Jul 13, 2014

I got the whole set of tribecca faux leather in rich brown and then ordered this ottoman for a coffee table. I am very pleased on how sturdy it is , easy to assemble. love that it comes with a storage. advantage of faux leather compared to real leather is maintenance. I just use a damp cloth to dust it off and presto! I am almost 50 yrs old. I am done with fabric upholstery too. I am now spared from occational vaccuming on sofas. whew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

Good product, simple assembling - the color was a bit darker than expected but overall it works. Fairly spacious compartment to store stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Austin,TX,  Feb 14, 2014

Nice size with very sturdy legs and love the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Helmetta, New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

Fits perfect in my living room. Has a lot of storage. Made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing storage and is very sturdy for price
 from Boise Idaho,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this ottoman it was an amazing price has amazing space for storage and has been a nice addition to our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ottoman!
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

I'm not going to lie,I was nervous buying the ottoman for such a great price,I thought it was going to disappointed. However I shopped from overstock.com before an I was pleased with my product so I took a chance. I'm so happy I did,looks great and quality was excellent for the price!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right color and size
 from Southern Oregon,  Oct 9, 2013

came quickly. Looks and feels great. Not too heavy, easily holds some winter fleece blankets. Color and size were perfect and matched the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cinti,OH,  Oct 6, 2013

Its nice, perfect color, but a little too small for the room, but it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee table/storage ottoman
 from Auburn, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

The color matches perfect with my furniture and has just the strorage space I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought