Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from Boston,  Mar 27, 2012

The size is good, but the vinyl thin and not on very tight. The edges buckle, and my dog jumped on it and put a hole in the vinyl. Not very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vinyl is super thin. The legs look cheesy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ehh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 22, 2012

this worked out well for us, we have kids here all the time and i'm always washing everything. easy clean plus it has storage so it's a win win for me. love it! plenty of room to put your legs up and the color was great. would highly reccomend :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect! wasn't 100% sure when purchasing but it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! i bought this for the basement familyroom, and it fits all the blankets and has plenty of room for more than 1 pair of legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material WASTE OF $$$$$
 Jun 14, 2015

Faux leather flakes off. My three yr old likes to sit on it and she's always covered with little specs from the cheap material. Looking for a real leather or fabric ottoman now. Wish I could upload a pic. Total rubbish don't buy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but can get damaged quickly
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

Another reviewer said it: this ottoman is not made to be sat on or to put up your feet on. My husband put his feet up on it while watching television and I immediately noticed the dents and place where the fabric was looking stretchy. So I kept yelling at him (as nicely as I could) to watch out so as not to ruin it. It's a nice piece that complements our beige/brown sectional beautifully and fits with the rest of our living room furniture. I love that you can store extra throws and pillows inside. Added storage is always a plus, especially for someone who lives in a 1-bedroom condo. Overall, a good product. Just be prepared to yell at people to take their feet off of it or who try to sit on it LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & quality
 from WV,  Dec 5, 2013

We ordered this ottoman to replace our marble coffee table. We have an eight month old baby crawling on everything and needless to say marble is not forgiving. After unsuccessfully trying to pad our existing table, I went shopping for a softer option. The local furniture stores carry the same storage ottomans for more than double the price for leather or faux. The quality is excellent and shipping was fast. I would highly recommend this, I do wish it was slightly larger but fits perfectly with our L shaped couch and matches our real leather chair as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this because I wanted a dark brown leather ottoman that matched my beige/brown leather couches & also had storage space capability. It's perfect to put in front of a love seat or a big lounger chair. Big enough for two people to use comfortably. I'm very happy with it and the price I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is a little bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Apr 6, 2016

This ottoman is good, especially if you have pets. The look of leather, but easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 30, 2016

Ottoman looks and works great. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has held up well!
 Feb 27, 2016

This product is great. Only issue is with kids. We removed the hinges in fear the kids would remove fingers. That portion is the only problem I had with the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy.
 Feb 3, 2016

True to it's description. Perfect size, roomy storage, easy assembly ( 4 legs), AWESOME SAUCE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 Jan 25, 2016

I was looking for an ottoman that is not too big, nor too small. This is exactly what I was looking for. It is a rich deep brown in color. It is not espresso. It is great looking, I especially like the wood legs. I threw in all three of my throw blankets in the storage area. I am very happy with the price and this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still nice after two years
 Jan 17, 2016

This arrived just as pictured, was easy to assemble, and looks great. My only complaint is that my cat likes to scratch on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice product Good quality. Would definitely purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 Dec 1, 2015

This was the perfect size for our living room. It is well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayla S
 Nov 28, 2015

I love this ottoman. We had just bought a new sofa and love seat and it matches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 19, 2015

great size and plenty of room inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Oct 28, 2015

basic, does what I need it to do, lots of storage, matches brown/black/white furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Oct 9, 2015

Held up wonderfully over three years so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Aug 20, 2015

We r really enjoying the new ottoman, it looks and functions wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assistant
 Aug 20, 2015

love the look and storage is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought