Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 22, 2012

this worked out well for us, we have kids here all the time and i'm always washing everything. easy clean plus it has storage so it's a win win for me. love it! plenty of room to put your legs up and the color was great. would highly reccomend :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect! wasn't 100% sure when purchasing but it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! i bought this for the basement familyroom, and it fits all the blankets and has plenty of room for more than 1 pair of legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from Boston,  Mar 27, 2012

The size is good, but the vinyl thin and not on very tight. The edges buckle, and my dog jumped on it and put a hole in the vinyl. Not very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vinyl is super thin. The legs look cheesy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ehh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & quality
 from WV,  Dec 5, 2013

We ordered this ottoman to replace our marble coffee table. We have an eight month old baby crawling on everything and needless to say marble is not forgiving. After unsuccessfully trying to pad our existing table, I went shopping for a softer option. The local furniture stores carry the same storage ottomans for more than double the price for leather or faux. The quality is excellent and shipping was fast. I would highly recommend this, I do wish it was slightly larger but fits perfectly with our L shaped couch and matches our real leather chair as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this because I wanted a dark brown leather ottoman that matched my beige/brown leather couches & also had storage space capability. It's perfect to put in front of a love seat or a big lounger chair. Big enough for two people to use comfortably. I'm very happy with it and the price I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is a little bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Aug 20, 2015

We r really enjoying the new ottoman, it looks and functions wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assistant
 Aug 20, 2015

love the look and storage is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jun 15, 2015

I originally bought this for our living room because our old one has worn out. I should have paid more attention to the measurements because it is really small. Fortunately I was able to put it to use in my loft which has a futon that sits low to the ground so it fit perfectly I that space. Love the storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Faux leather flakes off. My three yr old likes to sit on it and she's always covered with little specs from the cheap material. Looking for a real leather or fabric ottoman now. Wish I could upload a pic. Total rubbish don't buy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 2, 2015

Love the size on this and has a nice storage area too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great deal for the price. I shopped around the various storefront furniture stores for a similar item and found all to be over priced in the $***-$***range. This excellent, sturdy ottoman was only a little more than $*** and definitely a great, sturdy piece for the price. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jones1
 Feb 13, 2015

Love it. Great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 Jan 27, 2015

Good quality but it is very small. It looks very nice in loving rooms, but the room would have to be small. It looks very small in my living room but otherwise it's very nice and I love it. It's also a very good storage area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be sorry!
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Aug 19, 2014

This ottoman/cocktail table looks like real leather, it isn't super large but works perfectly in my somewhat small living area. I put an antique abalone tray on it and a vase with flowers, looks so classy, couldn't be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Hinesville Georgia,  Jul 13, 2014

I got the whole set of tribecca faux leather in rich brown and then ordered this ottoman for a coffee table. I am very pleased on how sturdy it is , easy to assemble. love that it comes with a storage. advantage of faux leather compared to real leather is maintenance. I just use a damp cloth to dust it off and presto! I am almost 50 yrs old. I am done with fabric upholstery too. I am now spared from occational vaccuming on sofas. whew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

Good product, simple assembling - the color was a bit darker than expected but overall it works. Fairly spacious compartment to store stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Another reviewer said it: this ottoman is not made to be sat on or to put up your feet on. My husband put his feet up on it while watching television and I immediately noticed the dents and place where the fabric was looking stretchy. So I kept yelling at him (as nicely as I could) to watch out so as not to ruin it. It's a nice piece that complements our beige/brown sectional beautifully and fits with the rest of our living room furniture. I love that you can store extra throws and pillows inside. Added storage is always a plus, especially for someone who lives in a 1-bedroom condo. Overall, a good product. Just be prepared to yell at people to take their feet off of it or who try to sit on it LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Austin,TX,  Feb 14, 2014

Nice size with very sturdy legs and love the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Helmetta, New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

Fits perfect in my living room. Has a lot of storage. Made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing storage and is very sturdy for price
 from Boise Idaho,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this ottoman it was an amazing price has amazing space for storage and has been a nice addition to our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ottoman!
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

I'm not going to lie,I was nervous buying the ottoman for such a great price,I thought it was going to disappointed. However I shopped from overstock.com before an I was pleased with my product so I took a chance. I'm so happy I did,looks great and quality was excellent for the price!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought