For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Iowa,  Sep 16, 2014

Good Ottoman for the price, does scratch easily. Very easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Large Black Faux Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

This is a great ottoman for the price. It looks like real leather and has a nice weight to it. The hydraulic hinges are a nice feature and the inside storage area is finished nicely. I bought this for my cat to hang out on. He's pretty happy about it, too. His toys, brush and blanket fit inside when we have potential buyers looking at our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman for a great price
 from Rockledge, FL,  Jul 12, 2014

This ottoman was a great purchase. It perfectly compliments my décor and I love that it has storage. I was worried when I saw that there would be 'some assembly required' but the only assembly was screwing on the four legs, everything else was together. Would recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality!
 from maine,  Jul 3, 2014

a great piece of furniture, much nicer than i expected, glad i bought it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from cleveland ohio,  Jun 4, 2014

Sturdy, holds a good amount of stuff. Not too cheap looking for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2014

I had a get together and did have enough seating.Although it seems everyone enjoyed themselves . I want to be more prepared next time. So I decided to replace my coffee table with this ottoman. I am very pleased and it's very soft and the added storage is wonderful . I had to purchase a 2nd one next time I will pay close attention to the measurementsI was fooled by the word large. That's totally my fault . I was only looking to spend 100.00 on a large ottoman not 200. The size is average maybe only one is needed for a small apartment or studio definitely not house furniture . It looks good but the legs ( not highend) but looks it and it serving it purpose. If you purchase I my opinion you will not be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied!!!
 from Syracuse NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this ottoman because I am re decorating my living room and I am very pleased about the quality and look of it. It is very durable and has a storage compartment also. The height is just right to put my feet on when on my sectional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.value
 from Iowa,  Mar 6, 2014

Bought.this.ottomon.for.my.daycare.livingroom..Not.top.quality.but.good.value.at.this.price.and.gives.us.an.additional.seat.and.or.table.as.needed..Time.will.tell.how.it.holds.up.under.everyday.use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Black Ottoman
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

The size of the ottoman is impressive, but the leather-look is lacking... Hopefully it will hold up in time and I will feel better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 12, 2014

Holds our shoes and baby toys very well while being stylish, soft enough to sit on but hard enough to place a drink on. Our 2-year-old loves climbing on it and the spring loaded hinges keep it up when open so I don't need to worry about it falling and hitting him. My one complaint is the fact that the legs that go on it are a cherry color and stand out against the black because we have no other cherry furniture in our living room. I would prefer black or darker wood legs but other than that, a GREAT value for the money. Others out there are about twice as expensive. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Seattle, wa,  Feb 7, 2014

I placed an order for a luxury large black ottoman. All of my furniture is black. Overstock sent me a brown one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

smaller ottoman serving exactly what I need for blankets in a heavily used family room. kids jumping all over it frequently and it's held up a few month so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from East Coast, US,  Jan 4, 2014

The ottoman is a nice edition to our family room and matches our black furniture. It stores our extra blankets nicely. I just wish it were a bit larger - we have a large dog and he fits on the ottman but only barely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from austin tx,  Nov 12, 2013

The first one I received had a damaged hinge so the top sat crooked. The second was in good condition and opened and closed fine. The legs are easy to screw on and it seems sturdy. I'm curious as to how the stuffing will stand up to time. It seems to dent quickly after I sit with my feet on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Lancaster Pa.,  Nov 4, 2013

The size is what I would call medium. I like the storage which will hold several small blankets. Glad I bought it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size Ottoman for loveseats
 from Webster, NY,  Nov 3, 2013

I was looking for an ottoman/coffee table to place with 2 loveseats. The dimension of this ottoman is 25x25, smaller than most square storage ottomans and perfect for the furniture and space I am using it in. It came in one large box, all I had to do was screw in the legs, super easy! The color is dark brownish black and the cushioning on the top is firm enough to set something on it, but comfortable when you put your feet up on it as well. It looks great and is the perfect size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

This ottoman is the perfect size for two people to share. It is very comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Aug 27, 2013

I was a little nervous ordering a piece of furniture (even though it's just an ottoman) online. Well I'm glad I did - it's perfect. There is tons of space inside to hold throws and pillows. I use it as a coffee table. My husband uses it as a little table to eat off from and the clean up is a breeze. It's light weight so I can move it around easily when I clean. Great Purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Storage Ottoman
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 16, 2013

We got this storage ottoman as a toy storage for our little guy. The black finish looks nice in our living room, matching our other furniture. The spring assisted hinges make opening the top easy for our 15 month old, and when open, the lid stays open. The storage compartment allows for many of his toys to be contained, helping to keep the living room less cluttered, but it can also be used as a foot rest or serving area. The depth of the storage could be a little deeper, but volume is decent. The black finish is actually black, which is hard to find. Assembly was super easy, only having to attach feet. Serves our purpose very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from North Carolina,  Jul 13, 2013

Very happy with the Ottoman. It was a great addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top