Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 6, 2016

Great item........My family and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice for price it is on the small side. Opens to put itemd in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.....
 Feb 7, 2016

...and nice storage option for getting throws out of sight when not in use. Hardwood frame and sturdy legs. Was reasonably priced at under $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Feb 1, 2016

Works well in my space love the storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this ottoman for her basement to hold the throws because it gets quite chilly in the winter. It's his perfectly in the nook of our sectional. The Clinton I did not like was the color of the legs they're kind of an orange rust color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this to match the two smaller storage ottomans (found at Targetdotcom). It looks great. The only drawback for me is that it wasn't as deep as I thought ... my fault, though, I should have read the measurements before I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Sturdy, perfect color, nice storage, perfect size for my not so big living room, easy to assemble and price not bad, very happy with my purchase, arrived very well pavked, no damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage + use as coffee table/ottoman
 Dec 4, 2015

Use this in middle of area rug, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 3, 2015

Overall happy with purchase. I gave small furniture so it fity couch perfectly. Good amount of storage inside too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 22, 2015

This ottoman is exactly as presented online. The delivery was very fast and it is precisely what we needed! Definitely would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather ottoman
 Nov 3, 2015

Smaller than I had expected. Make sure it has the right dimensions you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 Oct 23, 2015

When it was delivered, I screwed the legs on and put it in my living room! I can store away each family member's throw blankets (5) and still have room for more things inside it! It even survived a military family move!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 17, 2015

Looked good. Great quality. I returned it because it was a little too small for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 Aug 26, 2015

Perfect size and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love this!
 Aug 23, 2015

TWO YEARS AGO, I purchased this item. TWO boys and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Aug 20, 2015

What can I say.. this ottoman completes my living room with the cozy shag rug. It's soft n perfect for my family esp for the toddler who now climbs and sits up there like it's hers! Again great price good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Aug 4, 2015

Love this ottoman! Great look, nice and flat to place items on top, and the hinged top makes opening easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 2, 2015

Ottoman top structure the lid portion broke within weeks of purchase. The remainder of the ottoman is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 9, 2015

Nice Ottoman, with storage and it matches my furniture, really love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 Mar 20, 2015

I have two of these sitting right next to each other as a living room 'coffee table'/ottoman. They work perfectly. Huge storage space with a hinged top, work as seating or (with a tray or book or something) as a table. They're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought